Insect Inside share new single

2021-01-07 by Fernando Alves CONTRIBUTOR | 0 Comments
Russian brutal death metallers Insect Inside shared the second single, 'The First Shining of New Genus', from their upcoming debut album The First Shining of New Genus, out February 19th via Gore House Productions. The album was mixed and mastered by Goya Recording Studio.

'The First Shining of New Genus' can be streamed below.

The First Shining of New Genus tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Sickening Ground
3. Posthumous Grief (ft. Kevin Muller)
4. The First Shining of New Genus
5. For The Glory of Swarm
6. Revival of Ungodly Deformity (ft. Kirill Nazarov)
7. Derelict Sanity
8. Evisceration Through Throat
9. Embalming For Chrysalis
10. Pulsating Earth (ft Roman Vlasenko)

Stream the first single, 'Posthumous Grief', below.

Pre-order at:

Visit, share & support:

Tagged: Insect Inside

Comments:Add a Comment 
No Comments Yet

You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile


Jesse Lacey Allegations
Jayyvon Opens Up About Abuse
R.I.P. Chester Bennington
The Fall of Troy bassist melts do..
The Story So Far's vocalist dropk..
R.I.P. David Bowie
Deftones stream new single
R.I.P. Lemmy
Brand new Brand New Single
Killswitch Engage debut new single


Disentomb drop new single
Hopsin drops new song
Soen share 'Illusion'
LTE debut new song
Epica release 'Rivers'
Angelus Apatrida drop 3rd single
Ryuichi Sakamoto diagnosed with c..
New Weezer Song + Album
New Foo For You
3rd Architects single
Ad Nauseam drop new single
Fuath release new song
Wolfheart debut new single
Dvne premiere new video
Panopticon Know Hope

» see all news

Insect Inside
The First Shining of New Genus

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2019
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy