New Album Reviews - Staff

Staff + ContributorsStaff Only
ZOC
Album review by Am I the only one tired of this fuck head yet. Jesus he\'s more insufferable than sowing on 2021-06-20

Anti-idol? Or a new take on cute?
Fear Factory
Album review by Trey on 2021-06-19

Archetype
DC Dark Nights: Death Metal
Album review by Simon K. on 2021-06-18

A neat concept that's largely average, but has a few excellent moments sprinkled in there to make it somewhat noteworthy.
Helloween
Album review by Fernando Alves on 2021-06-17

The celebration of two eras.
Interloper
Album review by (Not) Hugh Puddles on 2021-06-16

Interloper cement themselves as early journeymen.
The Raging Nathans
Album review by on 2021-06-15

Every single day is goddamn strange
t.A.T.u.
Album review by Simon K. on 2021-06-14

200 km/h in the Wrong Lane has held up surprisingly well.
Maroon 5
Album review by on 2021-06-12

Welcome to the jungle, motherfucker
AFI
Album review by on 2021-06-12

An ember inside?
Limited Express (has gone?)
Album review by Am I the only one tired of this fuck head yet. Jesus he\'s more insufferable than sowing on 2021-06-10

Fuck your prog rock
Sojourner
Album review by on 2021-06-10

Full circle and a glimpse into the future.
Floating Points
Album review by on 2021-06-09

A benchmark for modern electronic music.
Seputus
Album review by (Not) Hugh Puddles on 2021-06-07

Purple has never looked quite so volcanic.
Flotsam and Jetsam
Album review by Fernando Alves on 2021-06-06

Flotsam and Jetsam storm into 2021 by unleashing one of their best albums to date.
Queen Of The Meadow
Album review by (Not) Hugh Puddles on 2021-06-06

Tranquil nights of stargazing and clouds gone by…
Rise Against
Album review by on 2021-06-05

What will continue to be is what we allow...
Sweet Trip
Album review by Am I the only one tired of this fuck head yet. Jesus he\'s more insufferable than sowing on 2021-06-05

A Sturdy Comeback, On The Top Floor Of Dreamgaze, Low Ceilings
Crowded House
Album review by on 2021-06-05

History never repeats.
Burzum
Album review by Simon K. on 2021-06-05

Uruk Hai is an artefact that will resonate with only the most hardcore Burzum fans.
Wolf Alice
Album review by on 2021-06-04

A true coming-of-age record for a band that's been knocking on the door for some time now. Blue Weekend is indeed all it's hyped up to be.
The Flight of Sleipnir
Album review by on 2021-06-02

All things dark and beautiful.
Wythersake
Album review by on 2021-06-02

Hell's symphony.
Atreyu
Album review by (Not) Hugh Puddles on 2021-06-01

I am the wolf, I am the hunger...
J. Cole
Album review by on 2021-05-31

I guess the critics think I'm just a joke
Portal
Album review by (Not) Hugh Puddles on 2021-05-30

Never idle…
Esoctrilihum
Album review by (Not) Hugh Puddles on 2021-05-30

snakes on the brain…
FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy