2010s: Best Electronic Releases
 Rev's 2013: Albums
 Albums of the 2010s: 2013
 Who'd be in your dream band?
 Cage Match: Thommo vs. Tobo
 Need more like this
 2013 Top 10 Albums
 Electric Drum Sets
 Many One Album Bands (Part I)
 Records I Still Need To Buy
 The Year In Reverse (2014 The Defin
 Rec Me Android Apps?
 2 Dolla Finds
 Never Play League Of Legends.
 Electronic Music
 2010s: Best Electronic Releases
 Underrated Records
 My Favourite Albums Of 2013
 Top 50 Albums Of 2013
 Top 40 Of 2013
» More Lists (61)

» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News

Atoms for Peace

Atoms for Peace is an experimental rock & electronic supergroup formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar, keyboards, synths), Joey Waronker of Beck & R.E.M. (drums) and instrumentalist Mauro Refosco (percussion). Their debut album, Amok, became available for streaming on February 18, 2013, and was released on February 25, 2013.

Similar Bands: Radiohead, Thom Yorke, Flea, Ultraista, Red Hot Chili Peppers


509 Votes

Contributors: discovolante, MisterTornado, Josh-D, nbaronz, Chortles, Anesthetize86, MisterTornado, McPherson, Chortles,


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2017
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy