04-21 Teenage Time Killers reveal al

» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News

Teenage Time Killers

Teenage Time Killers is a rock supergroup formed in February 2014 by My Ruin guitarist Mick Murphy and Corrosion of Conformity drummer Reed Mullin. Other members include Dave Grohl (former drummer of Nirvana and current lead singer of the Foo Fighters), Stephen O'Malley (of Sunn O)))) and Burning Witch), Corey Taylor (lead vocalist of Slipknot and founder of Stone Sour), Nick Oliveri (former bassist for Queens of the Stone Age), Jello Biafra (former frontman of the Dead Kennedys, currently with Guantanamo School Of Medicine), Matt Skiba (vocalist and guitarist of the Alkaline Trio) and Randy Blythe (lead vocalist of Lamb of God).

Similar Bands: Lamb Of God, Foo Fighters, Sunn O))), Corrosion Of Conformity, Alkaline Trio

Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

13 Votes

Contributors: Tunaboy45,


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2017
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy