» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News

Save The Moment

Save The Moment is a progressive Metal group from a small town outside of St. Louis Missouri. They are made up of vocalist Jason Mcghee, Drummer Joe Biondo, Guitarists Russell Parker and Kyle Ragsdale, and Bassist Alex Ronsick. With influences stemming from death metal all the way to jazz fusion, diversity in their music was found inevitable. They are currently working on an a debut album for 2010.

no albums yet

Contributors: throwdown5,


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy