» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News

No More Pain

No More Pain is from New Jersey with Mike ROMAN (guitar, vocals), Dan RAINONE ( drums,vocals), John MORONEY (bass) and Matt MCDERMOTT (keyboards, vocals). Their music is symphonic progressive rock with a grungy epicenter. Their music can be describe as a mellow soundscape, followed by a direct kick to the face, and are still to this day : "The only band preferred by both God and Satan". No More Pain stands on the line drawn in the sand between rock and progressive, in the sweet spot where their music captures both the listeners ears and minds. You can hear shades of ECHOLYN, KANSAS and DREAM THEATER in their music.They released their second album "Post Human Condition" in 2015. The first album "Debate and Rhyme" was released in 2012.

The Post Human Condition

1 Votes
Debate and Rhyme

Contributors: progsun,


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy