» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News


INNERFURY combines the precision riffing of thrash, the ferocity of death metal, the melodic sensibilities of traditional metal, and the groove of Pantera to form a sound that defies all trends in the metal scene. The band aims to strike a perfect balance between melody, brutality, progressiveness, and catchiness. INNERFURY was formed in late 2005 by Ryan Gallagher (drums) and Bryan Hoxsey (guitar). The bands final line-up was solidified in early 2006 with Bobby Sylvia and second guitarist Josh Torres. After months of searching for a vocalist, the band recruited Chad Cowan in September.

no albums yet


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy