» Edit Band Information
» Edit Albums

» Add a Review
» Add an Album
» Add News

Black Ice

Thrash metal band created in 2005 with four members. James May- Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Keith Harris- Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals, Josh Matthews- Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals, Scott Woodring- Drums and Backing Vocals. The lineup changed in the summer of '05 with Scott being replaced by Mike Angillio and out of the band until fall of '06. At the same time he came back, James left to be replaced by Travis Wiley until the beginning of 2007 when the original lineup was all back and they began to create the bands first full ablum, yet to be released.



Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy