Bladee Cold Visions
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
lols
May 13th 2024


204 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

mechatok fallen off so hard man, his shit so lame now

same for bladee tbh



oltnabrick
May 13th 2024


40682 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best Mechatok era was Bala Club 2015-17.



Good Luck was fine but definitely Bladees worst

cylinder
May 13th 2024


2594 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Good Luck is amazing. GLUEE II is Bladee's worst by far

oltnabrick
May 13th 2024


40682 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wtf is Gluee 2

cylinder
May 13th 2024


2594 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

https://soundcloud.com/de3x/sets/bladee-gluee-ii



a couple decent singles i already knew and then a bunch of crap lol



they might all be singles that were released separately actually, but Oxygen and Ghost Hands were the only ones I was familiar with when I found it

cylinder
May 14th 2024


2594 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

btw oltna you might be interested in my most recent list

neekafat
Staff Reviewer
May 14th 2024


26231 Comments

Album Rating: 2.4

this is sooooooo fcking boring man

Winesburgohio
Staff Reviewer
May 15th 2024


3991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

in fairness gluee II is entirely unauthorised and the original is one of the best albums of all time so

cylinder
May 15th 2024


2594 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

that explains it. seemed odd he would even make a 'GLUEE II' lol. agreed hard with the second point

dememecracy
May 15th 2024


50 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The best thing he's made by a country mile. The run from Yung Sherman all the way to D.O.A is absolutely incredible. Shit makes me wanna go out and run a few miles after midnight.

oltnabrick
May 17th 2024


40682 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

“ in fairness gluee II is entirely unauthorised and the original is one of the best albums of all time so”



Explains why I do not know what it is lol

oltnabrick
May 17th 2024


40682 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Just checked the track list, clears most of his newer stuff besides this. If it was official it would not be his worst

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
May 17th 2024


27508 Comments

Album Rating: 0.5

Would be nice if this artist went away forever

Ryus
May 17th 2024


36993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nice 5

Hyperion1001
Emeritus
May 17th 2024


26072 Comments


robertsona v ryus cagematch who you got?

oltnabrick
May 19th 2024


40682 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Drain Gamng hate crew

lols
May 21st 2024


204 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

without autotune he just sounds like a swedish dude with a blocked nose sadly

GiaNXGX
May 21st 2024


5389 Comments


nice 5 [2]

Ryus
May 21st 2024


36993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

As with most trap albums, the artist's insecurities tend to rise above the album, leading to a release of something that the artist deemed as moving and emotional, but what in reality is a humorous display of a collection of songs that fall into the "just because you can, doesn't mean you should" category. It's devoid of anything good, it makes my head buzz, and makes me question the amount of shit these upcoming generations of young people are in, if they think this is good music.



Music like this is why we're becoming deprived as a society. Make happy music, or if you have to make sad music, at least make it meaningful.

oltnabrick
May 22nd 2024


40682 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

COLD… VISIONSSS



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy