Frail Body Artificial Bouquet
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hawks
March 30th 2024


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is filling the void left by Cara Neir.

Wildcardbitchesss
March 30th 2024


12381 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

We’re in a new golden age!

pyroflare77
March 30th 2024


176 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fastest 4.5 in my life. Despite being a screamo apprentice I can immediately tell when that good shit will hit.

Hawks
March 30th 2024


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've been behind on the skramz train the past few years tbh but this is gonna make me backtrack for sure. Gimme some essentials that I've missed bros.

pyroflare77
March 30th 2024


176 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dude from Trha/Sadness also has a skramz project called Life. I hit that pretty hard. Demo Two and Three are tight. Four stands out in not being screamo until the last track which is like one of the best things ever. I was strongly considering making a review but it would mean talking about the other three perfectly okay songs lol.

Tb1114
March 30th 2024


746 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ostraca - Disaster is one from last year I see you've yet to rate, @Hawks

Scoot
March 30th 2024


22231 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah ostraca rules

pyroflare77
March 30th 2024


176 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Holy fuck Refrain (still on the first spin).

Scoot
March 30th 2024


22231 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

also check nuvolascura, their latest album spanks

Hawks
March 30th 2024


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh yeah def gotta hear those. Will get on them tonight or tomorrow.

botb
March 30th 2024


17985 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Vi Som and Suffokate For Fucks Sake still on top for me prolly, something in the water over there

JayEnder
March 30th 2024


20162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hawks did you hear the new Loma Prieta? State Faults is awesome too, all of their stuff owns

Frost15
March 30th 2024


3280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For some reason this album reminds me of Underoath played at double speed with high pitched distorted screams.

Hawks
March 30th 2024


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've heard all State Faults and Loma's stuff yeah love them ahrd.

Confessed2005
March 30th 2024


5646 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This absolutely fucking rips.

Scoot
March 30th 2024


22231 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

indeed it does, likely a 5 within a month or two

JayEnder
March 30th 2024


20162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I feel bad for ppl who sleep on this. Essential listen.

Hawks
March 30th 2024


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jamming Ostraca's newest now and its p good.

IAmEverest
March 31st 2024


3 Comments


Screamo isn’t really my thing so I’m not going to give it a rating. But I wasn’t really into and turned it off in the first song. I think I’m just not into Screamo because every Screamo album from This year that has been rated highly, I haven’t been into

JayEnder
March 31st 2024


20162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Something tells me this guy doesn't like screamo



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy