Knoll As Spoken
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AlexKzillion
February 5th 2024


17284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

albums slaps review slaps love love love this



"funeral grind" is my fave new genre of 2024

Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
February 6th 2024


26593 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

classic hawks L

Pon
Emeritus
February 6th 2024


5998 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Haven't heard their previous stuff so I'm guessing that's where a lot of the Full of Hell comparisons are coming from. This is straight up Portal worship (not a complaint). Classic Hawks L [2]

Demon of the Fall
February 6th 2024


33888 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Reminds me a lot of the most recent FOH album which also sucks yeah."



impressive how one person can be wrong three times in just a short statement, because yeah Pon this really doesn't FoH much (if any) and no the last FoH was actually great, as is this

twlight
February 6th 2024


8801 Comments


These vox are gnarski

Hawks
February 6th 2024


87994 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Classic Sin loving shit.

JayEnder
February 6th 2024


19950 Comments


I swear Hawks just picks random albums to hate from a hat

calmrose
February 6th 2024


6827 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is insane



classic hawks L [3]

Hawks
February 7th 2024


87994 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Nah I go by what my ears tell me. God forbid someone has a different opinion lmao. Sin wouldn't know good metalf it slapped its BBC on his face.

Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2024


26593 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

why are you obsessed with me its creepy

Veldin
February 7th 2024


5273 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I enjoyed their last LP so I’m hoping this is just as good. Will jam later

calmrose
February 7th 2024


6827 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Revile of Light is bonkers

FearThyEvil
February 7th 2024


18612 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Nah I go by what my ears tell me. God forbid someone has a different opinion lmao. Sin wouldn't know good metalf it slapped its BBC on his face."



You literally shit on people for having different opinions on multiple threads. What are you on about?

Hawks
February 7th 2024


87994 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Sin I'm pretty sure you mentioned my name before I said anything to you you fucking moron lmao. Also Fear whats up ur ass??? Lmao I will continue to do as I always have. If y'all don't like it then go away.

FearThyEvil
February 7th 2024


18612 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just pointing out the obvious hypocrisy

Hawks
February 7th 2024


87994 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

So many crybabies on this site u people hate fun.

FearThyEvil
February 7th 2024


18612 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I think if you find this fun in your 30's, then I'm embarrassed for you.

Hawks
February 7th 2024


87994 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

When did u become such an uptight little bitch???

FearThyEvil
February 7th 2024


18612 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've been practically the same as I've always been on here. Actually, no! I've over the years calmed down, grown, and such as have many others.

Hawks
February 7th 2024


87994 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

LMAO



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy