Deftones Ohms
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
necropig
November 16th 2023


7364 Comments


donkey ass band

gordodustin
November 17th 2023


521 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can't tell if you're trolling or not but this can't be justified as a 1 by any stretch of the imagination. It's easily better than Adrenaline and Gore by anyone's standard. Either way, enjoyable enough read.

sixdegrees
November 17th 2023


13127 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Forgot this existed

artiswar
November 17th 2023


12955 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sorry, this isn't better than Arendaine or Gore lol

JeetJeet
November 17th 2023


12037 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is definitely better than Gore but Gore is dookie water so...

MO
November 17th 2023


23993 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lmao this is good shit pos

VlacDrac
November 17th 2023


2136 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is definitely not better than Adrenaline

Lizardwave
November 17th 2023


96 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not better than adrenaline but its better than gore... mostly because gore is dogass

JayEnder
November 17th 2023


19150 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gore is underrated. It's just undermined by it's ass production.

JayEnder
November 17th 2023


19150 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also why am I not surprised Rowhaus 1'd this and rubbed salt into the wound lol

PumpBoffBag
Contributing Reviewer
November 17th 2023


1437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good review

claygurnz
November 17th 2023


7508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm not even mad about this fair play

StonedManatee
November 17th 2023


534 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

“Ohh look at me! I hate this band that everyone else likes! Let’s make a pitchfork review to show my disdain for it!”



Just comes across as whining about not liking an album. I don’t think it is a good review but to each their own. I guess everyone wants to be a Pitchfork writer on here but lack the vocabulary or nuance. We get it, you hate Deftones. Go listen to your white supremacist black metal shit lol.



Imo, it is their 3rd or 4th best album. Definitely better than Gore and Adrenaline by a mile. If you said this about Gore, I wouldn’t be a whiny little fanboy bitch who should kill themselves about it. Ohms is literally their best album since Diamond Eyes. It is an accumulation of their sound over the course of their career.

MTObsidian
November 17th 2023


197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Stephen may be a Carpenter, but I’m afraid he couldn’t build any compelling riffs"



got em lol

Rowhaus
November 17th 2023


5860 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

5.0 classic StonedManatee | August 21st 20



"Harder Daddy Chino Please!!!!!!!!!! I need

your D in me!!!!!!"

Demon of the Fall
November 17th 2023


32789 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

featured

Rowhaus
November 17th 2023


5860 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

m/



"I can't tell if you're trolling or not but this can't be justified as a 1 by any stretch of the imagination"

Honestly for me it is. I remember hearing this for the first time and just wanting to smash my headphones against the wall. Can't remember the last time an album aggravated me that much.

MoM
November 17th 2023


5994 Comments


The people hella salty about this review 😬

smh my head

DoofDoof
November 17th 2023


14523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

is the album title an anagram of mosh?

ChaoticVortex
November 17th 2023


1569 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

As a Deftones boy, I hate how well written this review is. Good job Row.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy