Kostnateni Úpal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Koris
Contributing Reviewer
September 6th 2023


20801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Demon of the Úpal

tectactoe
September 6th 2023


7154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Koristnateni

Frost15
September 6th 2023


2467 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dang, I did not find this so impressive. It's great sure but... :|

MillionDead
October 20th 2023


5127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is everything

Koris
Contributing Reviewer
October 20th 2023


20801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is everything [2]

Kusangii
November 30th 2023


6148 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gonna have to bump my rating because this is an extremely interesting and refreshing album. Which actually makes it my AOTY lol

MarsKid
Staff Reviewer
November 30th 2023


20944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.6

Need to revisit; loved it the first few times, but it's kinda graduated to more of an appreciation than a love. Just wanna make sure it still hits.

DungeonBoy
November 30th 2023


9665 Comments


holy microtonal hell, what is this. Definitely a vibe

necropig
November 30th 2023


7360 Comments


Vibes

Demon of the Fall
November 30th 2023


32771 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Metal AOTY

or Horrendous

but probably still this(?)

Hawks
November 30th 2023


84706 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Panopticon but yeah amazing. M///

Kusangii
December 1st 2023


6148 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gonna have to check that one as well. That Valdrin album was really nice too.

tectactoe
December 1st 2023


7154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

definitely still this

GhandhiLion
December 3rd 2023


17630 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

LOL. This sounds terrible... like a cross between the two shittiest black metal bands: Burzum and Darkthrone.

Kusangii
December 3rd 2023


6148 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ulcerate wish they were as dissonant as this

Demon of the Fall
December 3rd 2023


32771 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

‘LOL. This sounds terrible... like a cross between the two shittiest black metal bands: Burzum and Darkthrone.‘

Half-based. Those bands definitely are terrible 😝

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
December 3rd 2023


59447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

definitely still this [2]

not counting grind records bc otherwise this would be top 5

tectactoe
December 4th 2023


7154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I often wonder how or why an entire genre of music got named after a random chemical element/substance. Like why metal? Were they like "well this music is harder than rock... what else is harder than rock? how 'bout... metal?"



I'm fascinated.

GhandhiLion
December 4th 2023


17630 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Burroughs > Steppenwolf > Mike Saunders / Lester Bangs



https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/19401159.2013.846655

tectactoe
December 4th 2023


7154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Why am I not at all surprised that Ghandhi produced the answer?

Thanks for the link!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy