Enforced War Remains
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DDDeftoneDDD
May 1st 2023


22106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Maybe if you want to kick your boss' face

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2023


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Hahah you've got a point there

south_of_heaven 11
May 1st 2023


5611 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think Kill Grid had stronger standout tracks (ie title track, UXO, Trespasser) but this album as a whole is slightly better.

Piripichotes
May 2nd 2023


792 Comments


"Not the kind of music to listen to after a hard day's work ;)"

Definitely not while driving late the kids to school....

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 2nd 2023


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

" I think Kill Grid had stronger standout tracks (ie title track, UXO, Trespasser) but this album as a whole is slightly better. "



I prefer Kill Grid but both are among the best the genre has to offer these days.

Piripichotes
May 2nd 2023


792 Comments


on another note, I gave a whole spin to Vektor's Terminal Redux this morning... man... that thing is masterpiece FFS, I had forgotten how good it was.

pjquinones747
May 2nd 2023


4240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the riffs are real with this one

DDDeftoneDDD
May 2nd 2023


22106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Definitely not while driving late the kids to school...."

Well sir...challenge accepted



DDDeftoneDDD
May 2nd 2023


22106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Vocals are Cavalera af with this one

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2023


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

The vocalist reminds me of that crazy Aussie youtuber, Ozzy man

Piripichotes
May 3rd 2023


792 Comments


"Well sir...challenge accepted" LOL be careful, they might like it...

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2023


10701 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Fucking rips



Moshes hard





-- Not the kind of music to listen to after a hard day's work



I humbly beg to differ, albums such as this can supercharge you in a heartbeat, before they completely drain you haha

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2023


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

It can certainly recharge your batteries ;) but I have to admit this is not a genre I look forward to listening to when I'm tired; I need to be in the right mood to dive into it.

Zac124
May 3rd 2023


2620 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, this is like the most average a crossover thrash album has ever averaged.

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2023


10701 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Song structures become repetitive, but it packs so much energy, it's barely noticeable.

Zac124
May 3rd 2023


2620 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, there is energy but it didn't particularly grab my attention quite like Power Trip, Ninth Realm or Exhibition does. Idk, probably should give it another listen though.

Jurtz
May 4th 2023


1337 Comments


Nobody dares to go over a 4?

ZoddHand
May 5th 2023


229 Comments


It's a very 4 tops.

MetalMarcJK
December 10th 2023


1002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I’d give this a 4.2 if I could. This album rrrrrrrips! I dig it.



There’s something in the Richmond water...lots of good music comes from there.

MetalMarcJK
December 10th 2023


1002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Also, this review was excellent. I love the summary. Great job, TheNoTrap!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy