Finch Say Hello to Sunshine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
beachdude
Contributing Reviewer
August 12th 2014


842 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My GOD this really is underrated. Perhaps it's partly the initial shock of this being superior in every way to What It Is To Burn but this one of the best albums I've heard in a long time. If Back to Oblivion is anywhere near this good it could be one of my AOTY contenders.

StKiyo
September 22nd 2014


377 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

New album leaked, listening in a few minutes

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
September 22nd 2014


15787 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

160 meg rip, I'll wait.

Tyler.
September 22nd 2014


13720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Same

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
September 23rd 2014


39413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

HAIL TO THE FIIIIIIIIREE

Digging: The Used - The Canyon

StrizzMatik
September 23rd 2014


3627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Just DLed the leak so excited. Can't wait for my CD/vinyl to arrive

Digging: Glassjaw - Material Control

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
September 23rd 2014


39413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gonna wait for higher quality like the others said

I still never got to hear either single because they weren't available in Australia (thanks obama) so not sure what to expect

StrizzMatik
September 25th 2014


3627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

A proper v0 rip leaked

Tyler.
September 25th 2014


13720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gimmee

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2014


22699 Comments


it's also streaming now. not sure what i think overall, but play dead is a cool track

Digging: Langhorne Slim - Lost At Last, Vol 1

Tyler.
September 25th 2014


13720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

where is it?

DirEnRefused
September 25th 2014


3384 Comments


omg please tell me it's amazing


Calc
Contributing Reviewer
September 25th 2014


15787 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

its aight, 3.5

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2014


22699 Comments


where is it?

it's honestly streaming all over the internet lol. just google finch stream album


Tyler.
September 25th 2014


13720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i see i have to do alll the hard work myself. lol but idk i'm not excited to check it, but i feel obligated to

DirEnRefused
September 25th 2014


3384 Comments


eurgh it's like a pussified version of finch. there's some merit but it ain't no SHTS.

DirEnRefused
September 25th 2014


3384 Comments


fuck me, nate is capable of so much more than this.

StrizzMatik
September 25th 2014


3627 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Nate's vocals are probably still the stand out of the album though. It's def not as good as SHTS but I like it more than WIITB

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2014


39413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gonna jam once I'm done studying but I have no hope it could live up to this

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
September 26th 2014


39413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeahhhh it's a bit of a letdown but then again not really cos it's pretty much exactly what I was expecting it to be, solid but unremarkable

Inferium is niiiiiice though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy