Blood Incantation Timewave Zero
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gnocchi
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2022


18241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

with less bops maybe



DarkSideOfLucca
February 24th 2022


17495 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this shit sounds like a taylor swift/gatecreeper crossover [2]

DungeonBoy
February 24th 2022


9665 Comments


Review's got me very intrigued. Awesome band, gotta jam this ASAP

bloc
February 24th 2022


69329 Comments


Classic album art as usual

deathofasalesman
February 24th 2022


8634 Comments


their art never misses... even if it's ripped off old sci-fi novels

DarkSideOfLucca
February 24th 2022


17495 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Lol yeah they remind me of those old cheesy paperbacks

Azog
February 24th 2022


1070 Comments


"just release the b sides as an ep or something?"

They will probably get to that, when they run out of limited editions. ;-)

Em1994
February 24th 2022


1118 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This is getting terrible reviews from pretty much everyone online.

Gnocchi
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2022


18241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Define terrible.

DungeonBoy
February 24th 2022


9665 Comments


2/5 - AMG

Em1994
February 24th 2022


1118 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

2/5 from kerrang. And a few other major metal review sites also gave it a 2. Trustworthy legit places. BUT not that it matters that much of course I'll listen to see myself. But after multiple bad reviews from big sites thats a bad sign.

Em1994
February 24th 2022


1118 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Sure I get that opinions are assholes but it's still not a good sign that theres not a great review on this album out of like 10 different publication early reviews. But we shall see.

Gnocchi
Staff Reviewer
February 24th 2022


18241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They’re probably just miffed that there’s no riffs or blasting

DarkSideOfLucca
February 24th 2022


17495 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"This is getting terrible reviews from pretty much everyone online."



This makes me so happy.



Hopefully their album after this is straight up generic death metal with recycled riffs, I'd jam that shit all day m///

Em1994
February 24th 2022


1118 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I sense a very polarizing and prob weak average score on this incoming. Lot of ppl are going to 2 or 2.5 this just because. Prob myself included lol.

Azog
February 24th 2022


1070 Comments


As a one off ambient experiment, I guess I could appreciate this for what it's worth. Hell, I just may enjoy it.

I would be sorely disappointed, though, should this turn out to be a new direction for this band.

JayEnder
February 24th 2022


19109 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lots of salty trve cvlt metalheads are gonna 1 this guaranteed

DarkSideOfLucca
February 24th 2022


17495 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"Lot of ppl are going to 2 or 2.5 this just because. Prob myself included lol."



I love you, Em

Ryus
February 24th 2022


36083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Lots of salty trve cvlt metalheads are gonna 1 this guaranteed"



yeah too bad



electronic>>>>>>>>metal



DarkSideOfLucca
February 24th 2022


17495 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"Lots of salty trve cvlt metalheads are gonna 1 this guaranteed"



I feel like the opposite is gonna happen. Lots of "kvlt metalheads" like stuff like this just because its artsier.



People like me who are looking for sick wubwub bass drops and breakdowns and breakdances are gonna 1 it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy