Be'lakor Coherence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Muzz79
August 30th 2022


3069 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nice. I don't collect vinyl but Got the t-shirt

Ectier
August 30th 2022


2625 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I really should have gone and seen these guys when i had the chance...well had covid last week so probably was off the table anyway. Apparently they played Countless Skies at one of the shows

Ectier
August 30th 2022


2625 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dont tempt me Notrap. The festivals over in Europe make me very very sad and jealous

Egarran
August 30th 2022


34092 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn Muzz that's a good setlist

swipenet
August 30th 2022


3352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Gotta see Countless Skies live

Muzz79
August 30th 2022


3069 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah Eg, no filler there! The Of Breath and Bone songs resonated the most and ofc countless skies closer

Elynna
August 30th 2022


1439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oof, that set list is fire

Elynna
August 30th 2022


1439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

get A Natural Apostasy and/or Sanguinary in there, and it'd be perfect

teamster
November 13th 2022


6236 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is flawless. I should 5.

Egarran
November 13th 2022


34092 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed. I should 4.5.

Zac124
November 13th 2022


2710 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've still yet to really 'get' this band. The instrumentation is fantastic but the vocals really irritate me for some strange reason and it does kinda ruin them for me.

StormChaser
December 8th 2022


2122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This is still my favorite release from these guys as a whole. Stone's Reach might have better songs, Vessels might be more adventurous, but this is their most -wait for it-....................... coherent effort. I know I barfed a little as well, but damn Hidden Window is one of their strongest tracks ever, fucking evil as fuck I love it



metalphil
December 14th 2022


730 Comments


Yeah I just went through their entire discography from front to back the other day and it is pretty crazy how consistent they are across all their releases. Most bands seem to have a "golden era" and then fall off eventually for whatever reason.

Muzz79
April 18th 2023


3069 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They're playing a run of shows/festivals in Europe coming up m/

https://belakorband.com/european-tour-dates/

Egarran
April 18th 2023


34092 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck yes, Denmark is on there.

Elynna
April 18th 2023


1439 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No NL :[

TheNotrap
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2023


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

🔥 03.08.23 PT – Vagos / Vagos Metal Fest



Muzz79
April 18th 2023


3069 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Did think of you guys when I saw this

Dedes
Contributing Reviewer
April 20th 2023


10030 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Man Be'lakor doesn't blast often but when they do it so fucking cathartic

I.e Much More Was Lost which is still probably the 2nd best Be'lakor closer

Idk some days it's Countless Skies some days it's Smoke of Many Fires Be'lakor closers are unfuckingstoppable

GhostShelter
April 20th 2023


955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album rocks ass.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy