Spiritbox Eternal Blue
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MeatSalad
November 12th 2023


18515 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Reviewing hard 3s is tough

artiswar
November 12th 2023


12955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There's not much to say. Sb does Sb things. The value of it just depends on if you like their sound. A review is not going to sway anyone

twlight
November 12th 2023


8613 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band rulz

artiswar
November 12th 2023


12955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I knew a lot of people that loved Evanescence but I never got into them, they were just too cringe. This band is my Evanescence

twlight
November 12th 2023


8613 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Spiritbox has more than one good song tho

pizzamachine
November 12th 2023


26530 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Band pwns noobs

twlight
November 12th 2023


8613 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wait COD III is out

NudeTayne
November 13th 2023


740 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Spiritbox has more than one good song tho"



Evanescence has so many good songs wtf

artiswar
November 13th 2023


12955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I would ask which ones but I'm never going to give them a chance after those 3 singles got played ad nauseam for infinity. They're in the same boat as Nickelback, dead to me forever

nash1311
November 13th 2023


7744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ I had the exact same thought and didn’t ask because of it 😂

artiswar
November 13th 2023


12955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hahaha

NudeTayne
November 14th 2023


740 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Checkmate Sputnik 😏



https://youtu.be/hPC2Fp7IT7o?si=tlcDrzN11FsinIHu

pizzamachine
November 14th 2023


26530 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Classique well dun

arthropod
December 14th 2023


38 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Invalid argument, not even their song.

NudeTayne
December 16th 2023


740 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what an emotional grenade this release is

Spec
January 14th 2024


39074 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

There’s so much shit talking about them online that it makes me like this album even more ugh.

grandbazaar
February 3rd 2024


144 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good, but way overrated for what this is.

NudeTayne
February 6th 2024


740 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"overrated" is 4.5+ territory for me, I think a 4 is right on par for this album. Any of these songs you could throw at me and I'd remember every detail without listening to them for a while, like I could every SOAD song. It's a classic for me

grandbazaar
February 9th 2024


144 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

everybody talks about them like they're the next big thing, a musical godsend,

which got me listening. They are good but personnally nothing special here. They are similar to a harsher version of Flyleaf firmly rooted in Metalcore with NIN and Korn influences. a good listen but nothing more. They have been overhyped by so many.

Beardog
February 9th 2024


4847 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's just a female-fronted Architects but way less cringe



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy