Dance Gavin Dance Afterburner
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyler.
May 2nd 2020


19025 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Bro the approval rating on this site does not matter

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

your approval is 84%, that's better than mine and i'm not even mad

SteakByrnes
May 2nd 2020


29988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

You thought Tyler was serious lmao this has me weak

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

me and the six other people that negged on top of the one that got him in a tissy fit

SteakByrnes
May 2nd 2020


29988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Why do you take everything at face value

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

because i know how neg-bombs work. when you bitch (or complain about others bitching), the stronger the bombs get. thats why even shit I had 100% approval on (that Rolo Tomassi review) got bombed the second I made fun of someone for complaining about negs. It doesnt matter so theres no point in bitching. that's also why i stopped bitching about the "1.9 rule" as I like to refer to it now. Because I have much more important things to worry about.

SteakByrnes
May 2nd 2020


29988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

"It doesnt matter so theres no point in bitching."



Exactly, so stop bringing it up

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Last thing I'll say then I'm dropping it: Tyler dug his own grave by bitching, even if it is a joke. he had ONE and then it grew to seven.

sixdegrees
May 2nd 2020


13127 Comments


hes finished

dvmariot
May 2nd 2020


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Anyone else hear that line from born to fail that Tillian used in tides of man on "knowing that you've already arrived"? (Lyric: give me substance give me something)

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yeah, honestly i find it super petty. Tides of Man were always the better Tilian band

sixdegrees
May 2nd 2020


13127 Comments


would've been a good review summary

Tundra
May 2nd 2020


9801 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

https://i.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/facebook/000/017/204/CaptainAmerica1_zps8c295f96.jpg

JustJoe.
May 2nd 2020


10944 Comments


get well soon tyler

Element
May 2nd 2020


98 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Tillian is the thing that actually got my friends into dgd so take it as you will, also the funky bits in parody catharsis was performed by their old rhythm guitarist Zachary Garren, while I wouldn't give this album a 2 as it's still great, I agree that dgd has gotten stale, for some reason inner turmoil with bands seems to make the most interesting thing from them, great review though man.

SteakByrnes
May 2nd 2020


29988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Born To Fail owns, hilarious that it's a diss track to both Tides and Jonny lol

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

At least one of the targets deserves it...

SitarHero
May 2nd 2020


14726 Comments


Did Tyler really throw a hissy fit about getting negged or is that just a thing that Deathbat says now?

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
May 2nd 2020


60893 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

tyler made a deadpan remark and lots of people said words about it.



it has been a great couple of days.

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Sitar look on page 7, six people negged on top because of that



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy