Dance Gavin Dance Afterburner
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
May 2nd 2020


26617 Comments


i was saying that to agent sorry tyler lmao

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

no matter how much effort I put in my old reviews I got at least a few people negging because they disliked me. they were absolutely troll negs. and theres no way over 20 people read my I the Mask review and thought "wow what a horribly written pile of shit!" there was clearly an element of disdain involved.

never mind that I was saying that to make Tyler feel better about the one troll neg he got. not everything is gonna be 100% approved. that's just life dude. I don't see the purpose in caring too much about them to the point where just ONE ruins your day. you're an adult you should have better things to worry about than one random troll disliking your review. that's a lesson I had to learn the hard way.

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

lmao six negs now. I guarantee you five of them were solely because you were bitching about the negs.

Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
May 2nd 2020


26617 Comments


this is coming from the guy that once cried for over 20 pages in a thread because his favourite albums had a 1.9 average rating on sput

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Do I still do that? Pretty sure I have far more important things to legitimately worry about than a stupid Sput average. Literally who gives a fuck, my second EP is at a 2 and I don't even care. It is not even worth worrying about anymore I was just even stupider than I am now. and funny that you're going after me for hypocrisy but not the guy actually whining about negs.

KenboSlice
May 2nd 2020


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Deathbat also thought he was gonna get cancelled and unable to find a job because of his musical opinions

Sinternet
Contributing Reviewer
May 2nd 2020


26617 Comments


do you still think the big bad muslims want you dead

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I know I'd be pretty wary walking around Saudi Arabia, especially if I'm on top of a building, thanks to my sexuality, but aside from that...meh. Everyone took that shit way out of proportion, I was literally referring to how gay people are thrown off buildings there and since I'm bi I would have about as much of a chance of getting thrown off.

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

And Kenbo that was more my stupid ass thinking Storm in a Teacup had clout becauae he'd been here since 2005 and had 25000 comments lolololol

KenboSlice
May 2nd 2020


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean you still get mad over stupid things



Like you messaging me telling me to stop saying you have a fake girlfriend lol

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

well that actually pertains to something I care about... at least you're not saying "fake" in the transphobic sense like some people do tho

KenboSlice
May 2nd 2020


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm still not convinced she's real.

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

probably because you're so obsessed with the idea that im an incel or something that you cant fathom the thought of me having someone lmao. even if she was fake, what's it to you?

KenboSlice
May 2nd 2020


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You are some incel

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Saying I'm an incel won't bring your dad back

Frippertronics
Emeritus
May 2nd 2020


19536 Comments


feel free to stop at any time

DoofDoof
May 2nd 2020


15254 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Is the assertion that KennoSlice’s late father is his ‘BMI challenged’ pick of avatar?

veninblazer
May 2nd 2020


16839 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Ok seriously tho I was telling Tyler to chill because I have BEEN in that same position. I once went to the meds about negs on a review and that just made it worse, even though I had a case for it being troll-y it really doesnt matter in the long run. Who gives a shit. he complained about one neg and in response got five more because of his complaining. its counterproductive.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
May 2nd 2020


60893 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Who gives a shit.

its counterproductive

HoopyFrood
May 2nd 2020


266 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

these comments are more entertaining than this album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy