Supercar Three Out Change!!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trifolium
October 24th 2019


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes, in order, but I've decided to do an alphabetical run, sounded like a nice mix of older and newer tracks. Works great so far, at HeLP now.



Great music for work time, makes me fly through all these data.



Trifolium
November 13th 2019


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh no Johnny, all these Supercar searches on YouTube have made my personalised adds go all kinds of car related nonsense!!! :-(((((((

Worth it though, band is still on daily rotation for me.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
November 13th 2019


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh my goodness aha that's hilarious

And tragic :[

Still saving that Supercar marathon for after I've done my decade list :'[ about 7% of the way through atm and its gonna be a real grind

Trifolium
November 13th 2019


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hahaha yeah I'm equal parts super amused and super sad because of this!

It's very confusing.

My god Johnny that's a looooot to catch up on!

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
November 13th 2019


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Maybe it's a sign, you got enough savings to upgrade your ride?

Oh yikes don't even get me started on the catchup list :[ this is just for getting a head start on albums I know will make the final cut

AnimalsAsSummit
November 13th 2019


6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great band, you should check out the artist Date of Birth. like these guys a bit but more indietronica/lounge/shoegaze/noise happening and a bit more electronic. one of my favorite groups, I think I have two albums by them at a 5 now.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
November 13th 2019


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh cool, which album's best to start on?

Trifolium
November 13th 2019


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I'd be interested in that too! Love these guys and gal a lot.

My ride is a bike I'm afraid Johnny, and a real barrel at that. So these are future dreams.

AnimalsAsSummit
November 14th 2019


6163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I started with La Lu La Roo

Trifolium
November 14th 2019


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Perfect title. Will give that one a go then!



Ahahahah that cover is amazing too!

Trifolium
April 30th 2020


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bumpppppp!

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2020


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

! ! !

lost my non-eng karaoke cherry the other week to Lucky, song has too many feels

Trifolium
April 30th 2020


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Haha, nice, great pick for Supercar-karaoke. Not something like Tonight although that would be funny too hihihihihihi! 👧🎵🎵🎵

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2020


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha yeah that'd have been weird - Supercar are kinda strange in that they have loads of quotable tracks but not many singalongs. Miki's tracks are mostly viable, but Koji Nakamura has that a distant laconic style down so well it's tough to imitate him

Trifolium
April 30th 2020


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah their music is super catchy and just laden with nice hooks and stuff, but singing along is harder (not even talking about the Japanese here...).

White Surf Style 5 would work really well too though. Did you see that vid Johnny? Totally hilarious hahaha.

Trifolium
September 15th 2020


38875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Trip Sky is too long: Y/N



I think N. I could ride that riff for ages.

dimsim3478
September 15th 2020


8987 Comments


absolutely N

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2020


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

On its own maybe Y, at the end of an album jam definitely no

Unrelated but have you jammed Coaltar of the Deepers, Trif?

Aberf
September 15th 2020


3986 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'll Submerge you in a lake cuz your Submerge rating

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2020


60261 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

got come over to the deepend on the jam, so i ain't afeared



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy