Witch Vomit Buried Deep In A Bottomless Grave
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


3519 Comments


This gon slap

slikphuk
September 12th 2019


446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hell yeah jac get on this, its a short album but my goodness its filled with putrid riffs and vox, dripping with filthy hooks and solid drumming

Digging: Flesh of the Stars - Mercy

Jacquibim
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


3519 Comments


Jammin rn will report back in 27 minutes !!

Jacquibim
Staff Reviewer
September 12th 2019


3519 Comments


Okay 27 minutes was not necessary to say this definitely slaps

slikphuk
September 12th 2019


446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cerebral rot and tomb mold were fuckin amazing, but witch vomit was slightly better these guys fuckn rip

Deathconscious
September 12th 2019


22224 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the t/t is so satisfying and yet so unsatisfying, it ends in a weird spot, it doesnt feel finished.

Digging: Pyramidal - Pyramidal

slikphuk
September 12th 2019


446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

feels like a solid old school death metal style album, leaves me wanting more

DDDeftoneDDD
September 12th 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

T/t is indeed short, and weirdly written, but damn it bangs.



"yeah those Vitriol boys are fuckin crazy." [2]

Digging: Genesis - Selling England by the Pound

Deathconscious
September 12th 2019


22224 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Someone needs to review that thing.

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2019


10196 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Off you go then : )

DDDeftoneDDD
September 12th 2019


7191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Fuck me, that intro of The Rope Calls You Brother on that Vitriol is m/m/m/

Maybe Notrap jumps on that rev...he sure is productive this year and he has the likes for that one X)

TheNotrap
September 12th 2019


11818 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"yeah those Vitriol boys are fuckin crazy." [3]



If I have some free time next Saturday, and if no one takes it by then, it might happen D.



Glad you stopped by suffering Jac ;)







Digging: Vitriol (USA) - To Bathe From the Throat of Cowardice

shan10
September 13th 2019


1 Comments


seems to be me cringe after listening

Digging: Mizmor - Cairn

slikphuk
September 13th 2019


446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dead veins, hands down my fav track, a real fukn banger loving the simplicity of the doom/death approach, im a sucker for osdm styles like this

TheNotrap
September 13th 2019


11818 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Then you must like Phrenelith or Cruciamentum. The final part of that track rules

slikphuk
September 14th 2019


446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

both phrenelith and cruciamentum kick ass, i loved desolate endscape a few years back, and the paradise envenomed ep was really good too, but cruciamentum's charnel passages was even better cant wait for those guys to put out more material

NoHellsNoHeavens
September 17th 2019


91 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh crap, didn't see these guys had a new album. Love these dudes!

Digging: Shabti - Trembling and Shorn



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy