Ariana Grande Thank U, Next
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
brainmelter
February 9th 2019


6632 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ayy

Digging: Caribou - Start Breaking My Heart

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

liberate yourself of the boundaries of your own ego by not getting irrationally butthurt when people like lame shit

Digging: ((( O ))) - ((( 1 )))

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2019


903 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Personally I think music only has value if it's catchy

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2019


17461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

123

Bloon
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2019


2900 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ugh pharrell’s work on “sweetener” was GENIUS 1 day ull all see...... [2]

Digging: Streetlight Manifesto - Everything Goes Numb

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

tbf thats just as reasonable of a perspective as people who think music only has value if the artist writes their own songs and plays 7 instruments proficiently

TundraL5Z
February 9th 2019


3155 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd argue enjoying both pop and more avant-garde type of music heightens your taste value as opposed to decreasing it

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^thats my point

JayEnder
February 9th 2019


5237 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If a caramel frappe from Starbucks was a person it would be this chick

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

being equally discerning across the board rather than specialized and biased is much more admirable to me

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@jay shes more like that unicorn frappe they had

Spec
February 9th 2019


35731 Comments


Is that a real five or a chainsmokers five?

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

neither

Spec
February 9th 2019


35731 Comments


neck

Bloon
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2019


2900 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

there is no real 5s and fake 5s

5 is but a number

Slex
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2019


8017 Comments


These threads always bring out the lamest jokes ugh
Potsy this site doesn't deserve ya bud

Digging: Blood Cultures - Oh Uncertainty! A Universe Despairs

DarkSideOfLucca
February 9th 2019


14851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"also she cute"



Yeah, I know I'm alone on this but something about her face bugs me. She's looks like the type of girl who would be cast as "the mean bully girl" in like every teen movie, so I don't find her attractive lol

Lord(e)Po)))ts
February 9th 2019


45037 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol thanks homie

Sinternet
February 9th 2019


20315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

she's the girl who got kicked out of cheerleading squad for net being enough of a bitch

Digging: Lana Del Rey - Norman Fucking Rockwell

DarkSideOfLucca
February 9th 2019


14851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

For NOT being enough of a bitch?



Eh...I don't get that vibe from her lol



Great artist, though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy