Mree The Middle
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JohnnyoftheWell
January 18th 2019


12720 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Relistening to this and it's more excellent than I remembered, are y'all feeling Winterwell too?

SowingSeason
Moderator
January 18th 2019


29589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yes we are

Digging: Copeland - Blushing

DamnVanne
January 21st 2019


2950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The first few tracks of Winterwell are excellent but then either the quality falls off considerably at Monster or Monster is so bad that my view is clouded after that

botb
January 21st 2019


12479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Gonna peep this today I think

TheNemeton91
January 21st 2019


252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is absolutely lovely. Thank You, Sowing, else I wouldn't have come across Mree. Not a poor track, and In The Kitchen really gets me. Kiki is positively enchanting as well :3

SowingSeason
Moderator
January 22nd 2019


29589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

you're welcome, it was a very pleasant find for me as well! my only complaint is that it's not an LP, would loved to hear a full length in this same vein

DamnVanne
January 22nd 2019


2950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if Beyoncé wrote When You Come Home it would already be legendary

botb
January 22nd 2019


12479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Damn this is mesmerizing

DamnVanne
January 23rd 2019


2950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Has Spotify been nudging anyone else toward Billie Marten whenistening to Mree? I’m loving her songs as well

Wildhoney
January 23rd 2019


363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wasn't getting that nudge but listening to her singles now (Billie Marten). Also enjoying those, thanks for the rec dude

botb
January 25th 2019


12479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I can see myself bumping this soon, I cannot stop listening to it

rykos
January 25th 2019


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm loving this. Didn't know Mree before so thanks Sowing Her cover of 'Simple and Clean' is kind of similar to this album and also gorgeous.

SowingSeason
Moderator
January 25th 2019


29589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'm just glad this caught on so much



She's definitely deserving



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy