Earl Sweatshirt Some Rap Songs
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


24902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thats a great simpsons clip lol

i agree hard with this review tho...and mars thats some cool insight as well makes a lot of sense conceptually. the last paragraph is p easy to follow imo and altho that first para is HUGE it does an excellent job explaining what this SOUNDS like so props

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


24902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

what if you wrote an incomplete review Row?

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


42175 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

well I can't be fucked editing the quotation mark at the end into a question mark... does that count as incomplete

Digging: Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein - Stranger Things 3

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


24902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

close enuff

verdant
Staff Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


2416 Comments


rowan can you come here please i need a hug

FLCL
December 2nd 2018


69 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like this album

JeetJeet
December 2nd 2018


6721 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Such a boring album, but at least its short.

DadKungFu
December 2nd 2018


666 Comments


Ok but why is hip-hop so underrated on this site

rabidfish
December 2nd 2018


5217 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ok but why aren't my own personal views on music not shared with everyone on this site

Digging: Steve Roden - Crop Circles

guitarded_chuck
December 2nd 2018


17935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is not the site for good hip hop taste yeah



tpab is the only hh most people have 5d

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


9262 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hip hop just isn't my usual thing, I only tend to lean towards certain types/releases.

Digging: Joliette - Luz Devora

nolerthebowler
December 2nd 2018


3765 Comments


There’s still plenty of hip-hop heads on this site tho. And honestly I prefer outlier sites for hip-hop opinions cuz most of the bigger communities (r/hiphopheads) are just straight up stans.

guitarded_chuck
December 2nd 2018


17935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

definitely a few yeah but site swings metal hard or like indie pop rock

nolerthebowler
December 2nd 2018


3765 Comments


For sure but it’s also easy to just ignore those channels. After being here for like 7 years I still have not caved into liking death metal and it’s associates lol.

My favorite part of this site is how each album gets its own discussion thread, that people actually use.

EphemeralEternity
December 2nd 2018


3238 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Have y’all considered just liking what you like and not giving two shits if others do or not?

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


9262 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Impossible. Get out.

hal1ax
December 2nd 2018


13879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Peanut is crazy good

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
December 2nd 2018


24902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's way too good ya

nolerthebowler
December 2nd 2018


3765 Comments


No, I am slave to the hive mind.

EphemeralEternity
December 2nd 2018


3238 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I know raw/incompleteness / insouciant delivery is EARLS shtick and this definitely vibes but personally I can’t agree with it being a 4+



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy