Transit Joyride
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
joshieboy
July 21st 2019


8272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sweet Resistance is honestly one of the catchiest songs l have ever listened to

keza
July 25th 2019


489 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This grew on me so hard. Too Little Too Late has become a new favourite of mine. That twinkly intro does things to me

alamo
July 25th 2019


5591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

think my fav atm is loneliness burns but that might be just because my birthday is in november so it kinda brings the feels

butt.
July 25th 2019


10980 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fine by Me was my favorite for a long time, now it might be Saturday Sunday or Follow Me

joshieboy
July 26th 2019


8272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fine By Me is great.



'We can walk everywhere like when we were eight years old

When home was anywhere but home and by ourselves was not alone'



I love this lyric.

Doibhin69
August 8th 2019


879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm not really into lyrics when it comes to music. I mostly get into bands because I love there sound.

alamo
August 8th 2019


5591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm not really into listening when it comes to music. I mostly get into bands because I love there album covers

butt.
August 8th 2019


10980 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm not really into looking at covers when it comes to music. I mostly get into bands because of the personality characteristics of there band members

joshieboy
August 9th 2019


8272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lyrics are important in me liking a band tbh

Doibhin69
August 9th 2019


879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@alamo u trollin m8

alamo
August 28th 2019


5591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grows with every spin, had to bump my rating



love is a dream/i’m waking up slowly

keza
September 4th 2019


489 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just like bands for their hair ok



That's why The 1975 is the best band because they have hair

SymbolicInTime
December 3rd 2019


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely was unsure of how to feel about this after listening to Listen and Forgive first, but damn this is growing on me HARD. Feel-good af

alamo
December 3rd 2019


5591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's why The Mars Volta is the best band because they have hair



SymbolicInTime
December 3rd 2019


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I HAVEN'T SLEPT IN FOREVER

ONLY REST TO GET BETTER

AND DREAM UP ALL THE WAYS TO ESCAPE



alamo
March 15th 2020


5591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

looking for love like it ever gets easy

butt.
March 15th 2020


10980 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I’ll be waiting on you, I’ll, be waiting on you

joshieboy
March 16th 2020


8272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yessss mad bump. This is still so friggin awesome

butt.
April 8th 2020


10980 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lovely day to jam this one, lads

joshieboy
April 9th 2020


8272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Any day is a good day to jam this



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy