All That Remains Victim of the New Disease
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
December 20th 2018


35708 Comments


His wife’s statements were really fucked up. Hopefully she’s just weird and didn’t have anything to do with it.

jmh886
January 11th 2019


2375 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this aint half bad

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2019


9398 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

True, it's about 3/4 or so, give or take

Digging: Disentomb - The Decaying Light

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2019


9668 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Think the average rating on this has evened out

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2019


9398 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

It could be lower but I won't lose any sleep over it. It IS better than some of their previous work, but that's not a huge accomplishment.

AgentDeathbat
January 12th 2019


9984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm taking it you're not really a big fan of them, then? @Mars

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2019


9398 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I used to be, This Darkened Heart was the album that got me into metal. But everything since Ideals has been a downward spiral

AgentDeathbat
January 12th 2019


9984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ahh, might explain it. you have this lower than I have Madness, and even that would be a 2.5 if not for "Back to You". Whew that was horrible.

MarsKid
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2019


9398 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

For what it's worth, it's not meant in any mean-spirit, as in I'm not wishing for them to fail or enjoying giving them the negative ratings I do. Just feel burnt, man, they have let me down so many times after they gave me something really special.

AgentDeathbat
January 12th 2019


9984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's fair enough.

artiswar
February 21st 2019


8651 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Wow, looks like they got Jason Richardson as a replacement, that's pretty badass. Can't wait for the investigation to close and that awful cunt Liz goes to prison.

AgentDeathbat
February 21st 2019


9984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

[2]

Toondude10
April 6th 2019


13900 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

apparently Jason Richardson is well known in the djent movement....



...does this mean that All That Remains are going to copy Periphery instead of FFDP now?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy