All That Remains Victim of the New Disease
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Source
December 20th 2018


7556 Comments


My eyes have been opened

Digging: Spiral Architect - A Sceptic's Universe

Spec
December 20th 2018


35575 Comments


His wife’s statements were really fucked up. Hopefully she’s just weird and didn’t have anything to do with it.

jmh886
January 11th 2019


2213 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this aint half bad

MarsKid
January 11th 2019


8305 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

True, it's about 3/4 or so, give or take

Nocte
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2019


9204 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Think the average rating on this has evened out

MarsKid
January 12th 2019


8305 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

It could be lower but I won't lose any sleep over it. It IS better than some of their previous work, but that's not a huge accomplishment.

AgentDeathbat
January 12th 2019


5861 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm taking it you're not really a big fan of them, then? @Mars

Digging: Deftones - Diamond Eyes

MarsKid
January 12th 2019


8305 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I used to be, This Darkened Heart was the album that got me into metal. But everything since Ideals has been a downward spiral

AgentDeathbat
January 12th 2019


5861 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ahh, might explain it. you have this lower than I have Madness, and even that would be a 2.5 if not for "Back to You". Whew that was horrible.

MarsKid
January 12th 2019


8305 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

For what it's worth, it's not meant in any mean-spirit, as in I'm not wishing for them to fail or enjoying giving them the negative ratings I do. Just feel burnt, man, they have let me down so many times after they gave me something really special.

AgentDeathbat
January 12th 2019


5861 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's fair enough.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy