The Story So Far Proper Dose
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
McTime50
September 21st 2018


1021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Atari, I'm getting that review out tomorrow at some time

McTime50
September 21st 2018


1021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

unless u are



KenboSlice
September 21st 2018


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Is it just me or does the production on Parker's vocals sound weird on this album?

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 21st 2018


27975 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

@McTime, I might review it eventually but don’t let that stop you!

SymbolicInTime
September 21st 2018


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kenbo yeah I didn’t like it at first but after a while I thought it really fit the vibe of the album

KenboSlice
September 22nd 2018


3840 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It's not super bad, but some songs it sounds worse than others

keza
September 22nd 2018


489 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I think it works on this album but definitely subjective

JayEnder
September 22nd 2018


20139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bumped to a 4.5

joshieboy
September 22nd 2018


8272 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Forgot this was coming out. Will listen ASAP.

suppatime
September 22nd 2018


1820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed on the vocals but this is dope. prob gonna end up my 2nd fav by them.

TooManyFriends
September 22nd 2018


3500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is def my favorite of theirs at this point, USAD has not aged super well.... especially the lyrics, yikes

SymbolicInTime
September 22nd 2018


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I’m currently sitting at WYDS>PD>USAD>S/T

suppatime
September 22nd 2018


1820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah usad is prob my least fav at this point lol, still a fun record but def one i'm glad into as a teenager.



i'd do WYDS>PD>S/T>USAD.



i actually really like the self titled too

butt.
September 22nd 2018


10980 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jesus Christ this has only been out for a day and it’s already growing on me so much. I get a big stupid grin when the first song starts, and on the choruses of Need to Know and Growing On You. They pulled off shit they’ve never tried before and the execution is top notch. A month ago, I was totally expecting this album to be a dud. Boy was I wrong.

McTime50
September 22nd 2018


1021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Considering I’m still a little bit of a youngin, and had a TSSF month or two at some point:



USAD > PD = WYDS > S/T

JayEnder
September 22nd 2018


20139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That beautiful 4 avg tho

McTime50
September 22nd 2018


1021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Now we wait for the next album which be more beatleish and only have songs like Take Me As You Please through Upside Down.

SymbolicInTime
September 22nd 2018


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I’m in the same boat ButtBoy!

outliers
September 22nd 2018


5031 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is surprisingly solid, didn’t see this coming. Haven’t cared for these guys since WYDS.





butt.
September 22nd 2018


10980 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn 4.0 avg? That’s unbelievable. Sputnik doesn’t even like TSSF anymore lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy