Bosse-de-Nage Further Still
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hawks
September 21st 2018


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It’s awful lol.

Faraudo
September 21st 2018


3353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is almost a 3, a couple more listens and it's goin dowwwn. Seriously tho, this is incredibly one note.

Digging: Grimes - Miss Anthropocene

Hawks
September 21st 2018


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Disagreed hard.

Faraudo
September 21st 2018


3353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Definitely valid, my dude.

brainmelter
September 21st 2018


6823 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

new deafheaven is one of the most disappointing releases of the year tbh

Digging: zeami - demo

Wizard
September 21st 2018


20240 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I feel like they threw this together without much thought, no progression whatsoever. One of my biggest disappointments of 2018.

suppatime
September 21st 2018


1543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea deafheaven was so fuckin disappointing. this is fun.

Evok
September 22nd 2018


7747 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Gotta hear this asap

zaruyache
September 22nd 2018


21928 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

wiz in with the big facts

Essence
September 24th 2018


6346 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

the ONLY song that's memorable is A Faraway Place, which is when I feel like the album actually starts, but in fact it's when it ends :[

zaruyache
September 24th 2018


21928 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

O wow

DungeonBoy
September 24th 2018


7413 Comments


This is good, but it's hard for me to get through at the moment.

Digging: Holy Fawn - The Black Moon

Hawks
September 25th 2018


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Disagreed with pretty much all of you.

quetzal
September 25th 2018


50 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no offense but it seems REALLY strange to review this band and not even mention the drummer. he's 90% of why this band is so great.

quetzal
September 25th 2018


50 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

also this is way better than deafheaven, no contest

zaruyache
September 25th 2018


21928 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

go to your room

Hawks
September 25th 2018


73729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It’s hands down better than new Deafheaven. Not even a competition in my eyes.

FearThyEvil
September 26th 2018


17096 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Drumming on this is so sweet

Gameofmetal
Emeritus
September 26th 2018


10692 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I believe I did mention the drummer, albeit briefly. Don’t like getting too into individual instrument summations, prefer to be succinct and get to my point on why the album as a whole works or doesn’t.

Wizard
October 13th 2018


20240 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Disagreed with pretty much all of you.



Go listen to All Fours and then listen to this again. Doesn't even compare to the creative level they reached on that level. This is stripped down and boring.



no offense but it seems REALLY strange to review this band and not even mention the drummer. he's 90% of why this band is so great.



Needed to be posted again.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy