Kids See Ghosts Kids See Ghosts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

best since MOTM2 tbh but Indicud mightve had 1-2 highlights that top these tracks

dbizzles
June 11th 2018


13413 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nice review, Con.

StallionMang
June 11th 2018


8984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

daytona > this > ye

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

much love dbizz, thx for reading

SymbolicInTime
June 11th 2018


4756 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This > Daytona > ye

4, 3.5, 2.5

Digging: Dayglow - Fuzzybrain

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^^^ yeah but my scores are a bit diff

rabidfish
June 11th 2018


5335 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This 3.6

Daytona 3

Ye 2.2

Digging: (Sandy) Alex G - House Of Sugar

StallionMang
June 11th 2018


8984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

solid 4, light 4, hard 3.5

so i mean its all been super consistent

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah solid 4 (this) light 4 (DAY) and hard 3.5 (ye) is what I got

GmemberKills
June 11th 2018


3697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

word. the highs on indicud are a litter higher, but it also has a lot of filler. so it's relatively easy to say this is a better overall



it's really funny to see two of my ole favorite artists "past their prime" come together and actually put out something this solid though. that said i'd still be very skeptical of any future solo projects from the two

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah dude the end of Indicud was uhhhhhh not good like wtf was Michael Bolton doing. but yeah agreed it really is somethin special, I could see Chance / Childish's collab album getting a similar reception to this if they hold it off like theyve been doing

wwf
June 11th 2018


6403 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wtf is Fantano just fucking with people with his Kanye ratings at this point

Papa Universe
June 11th 2018


22410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ye he did



10/10 review it again

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

did he....fucking 10 this album?

TheMrAlexK
June 11th 2018


11095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The first 10 since TPAB pretty sure

Papa Universe
June 11th 2018


22410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and the most questionable 10 since TPAB

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean I reallllly love this album but wow didn't expect him to like it this much

rabidfish
June 11th 2018


5335 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lol i mean makes sense if he gave Ye (a mediocre at best) a fucking 8

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2018


24913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah I mean I'd give ye a 7 so even an 8 was surprising considering im much less critical than he usually is

TheMrAlexK
June 11th 2018


11095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Was pretty surprised that he didn't give ye at least a 9 just based on how positive that review was.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy