Oneohtrix Point Never Age Of
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spiral Skies
September 12th 2018


205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Toys 2 is so good. I love that outro.

rabidfish
November 23rd 2018


5229 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the alex G cover of Babylon was pretty dope tbh

Digging: Steve Roden - Crop Circles

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
November 23rd 2018


24903 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Need to revisit this....

luci
November 23rd 2018


11331 Comments


dropped to a 4 since it doesn’t draw me back

DoofDoof
November 23rd 2018


4513 Comments


yeah, had to do the same a couple of months back sadly

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
December 4th 2018


24903 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it doesnt draw me back at all this keeps dropping

JJKeys
December 4th 2018


1057 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

y'all finally seeing the like that this album is a dud

DoofDoof
December 4th 2018


4513 Comments


It's a step down from 'Garden of Delete'

It's still pretty good

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2018


17267 Comments


I like this better than Garden of Delete, which I don't like, but the singing seems to me like a misstep and it's not entirely consistent otherwise either. I sort of secretly like Rifts-era OPN the best

Tyler.
December 4th 2018


17176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

def not his best but still enjoyable

Lord(e)Po)))ts
January 10th 2019


43287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Age Of is basically a metal song by the end and then WHAT the FUCK is BABYLON



JEEEESSUS CHRIST STOP HOLY FUCK





Slex
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2019


7430 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yep still hate this album, wild misfire

Digging: Joliette - Luz Devora

Lord(e)Po)))ts
January 10th 2019


43287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its hard for me to balance a rating for it because this album has possibly the worst opening two tracks of all time known to man but then the rest of it is mostly pretty enjoyable with a few more WHAT the FUCK moments sprinkled in the mix



so its like I want to forget those first two tracks and 3.5 it but also i want to remember that this album literally starts with those first two tracks and I should probably 1 it.

DoofDoof
January 11th 2019


4513 Comments


Babylon is a bit gross agreed

The ‘mini album’ from ‘Warning’ onwards is a 4

literallyzach
January 11th 2019


511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

still regularly revist this. surprisingly nice neutral music and SAME still makes me feel like i'm ascending

literallyzach
February 4th 2019


511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sorry to bump but why isn't there a review for garden of delete????

DoofDoof
February 4th 2019


4513 Comments


used to be one

theBoneyKing
February 4th 2019


16983 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Did snow nuke all his reviews?

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2019


18589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not sure who Snow is, but I believe Michael Snoxall/OvDeath/Astral Abortis reviewed Garden of Delete. He had requested a few weeks back that all his comments, ratings, reviews, etc. be deleted.

Digging: The Haxan Cloak - Midsommar (Original Score)

theBoneyKing
February 4th 2019


16983 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sorry I meant snox, autocorrect did its thing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy