Propagandhi How to Clean Everything
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
April 14th 2012


36290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album is fun to listen to. Ain't got shit on their later work though.

IleftyspankedU
April 17th 2012


765 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

actually yes...yes it does. it smears feces all over the new millenium.



fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
April 17th 2012


57848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I haven't heard this one yet

EagleBlade
April 19th 2012


63 Comments


love this band

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
June 13th 2012


57848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Listening for the first time

Wow did they ever love NOFX

Spec
August 9th 2012


36290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Fun is all it is!



Edit: Not anymore Treb! Rock For Sustainable Capitalism m/

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 5th 2012


26457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this reminds me of older nofx

Digging: My Bloody Valentine - Isn't Anything

MikeAdriatic
June 29th 2013


33 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no other propagandhi albums comes close to this (for me)... and if you listened to this in the 90's you would probably agree...



I found people who are latecomers in getting into this band like the newer stuff better.



why?



maybe its one of those.. "you had to be there" things.. time and place.





razor
July 14th 2013


1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album Rating: 5



fuck zionism! everyone should remember that! FOREVER!

Henrizzle2011
November 30th 2013


1 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I might be in the minority here, but this is my least favorite Propagandhi album. A few decent tracks here and there, but nothing memorable. But that is probably because I enjoy their thrash-er side. Just IMO.

xfearbefore
April 25th 2014


1979 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Very underrated album. One of the best punk albums of the 90s and just as political as anything from the 80s or 70s. Haille Sellasse, Up Your Ass is such an awesome song.

deathschool
March 4th 2015


27315 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There's something really wrong with this album on Spotify.

koolpizza
August 3rd 2017


12 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sorry but Anti-Manifesto is one of the best things they've ever done by far, and the best song in the album tbh

Atari
Staff Reviewer
August 6th 2019


26457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so good. just realizing now how much NOFX and these guys were influenced by each other during their earlier work. this reminds me a lot of So Long and Thanks For All The Shoes

Spec
March 17th 2021


36290 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

just realized the album name was in response to “how to ruin everything” omg



edit: i think it’s the other way around or im just totally wrong which is very possible



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy