Kauan Kaiho
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
WalrusTusk
March 12th 2021


817 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Put in my preorder. Both the vinyl and the CD look sick. Just wish I could get Sorni Nai on vinyl

Atari
Staff Reviewer
March 12th 2021


26348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Honestly I think Raivo might be the best thing I’ve heard by them. Such an incredible track

smaugman
March 14th 2021


5200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes damn the new album really takes a different step from keiho

Pho3nix
March 15th 2021


1067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can't wait! love the album cover too.

Elynna
April 8th 2021


833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kauan delivering their fourth masterpiece in a row as if its a force of habit. ice fleet is fucking stellar

Digging: Kauan - Ice Fleet

dbizzles
April 9th 2021


14681 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think I’m going to fall in love with the new one, but it takes a while to get interesting for me. As soon as vocals come in, I’m more invested. The last 3-4 track run is impeccable.

DarkNoctus
April 9th 2021


11456 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah the album gets better as it goes. the last 4 tracks are amazing.

Digging: Kauan - Ice Fleet

nightbringer
April 9th 2021


1879 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been listening to the new one while working but it is really crying out for a dedicated headphone listen. It's just sort of passing by me listening like this.

Pho3nix
April 9th 2021


1067 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Amazing - as usual !



It is actually much lighter, more softer than what I expected

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 9th 2021


26348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

STOKED

Sunnyvale
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2021


2192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

New one is excellent as always, agreed with Pho3nix that it's a mellower record than I expected, although it has some heavier moments than Kaiho did

DarkNoctus
April 9th 2021


11456 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

it does have a few throwbacks to their earlier material - second track definitely has that plodding, doomy feel

Atari
Staff Reviewer
April 13th 2021


26348 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this one has so many gorgeous moments. band's making it hard to pick a favorite



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy