Coheed and Cambria In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Keyblade
July 12th 2019


27780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

t/t and The Crowing are better than the trilogy with the latter being their best song of the 4 albs i've heard

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
July 12th 2019


15555 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Three Evils tho

Digging: bloodthirsty butchers - Kocorono

CalculatingInfinity
July 12th 2019


9005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A Favor House Atlantic is still my fav from this.

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
July 12th 2019


15555 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So many earworms

I think this is the only Coheed where the pop is as good as (if not better than) the prog

Keyblade
July 12th 2019


27780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed, this has the perfect blend

WatchItExplode
July 12th 2019


6896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Favor House and Three Evils are two of the catchiest songs of the 21st century thus far. And Blood Red Summer. And Faint of Heart.



Goddamn this thing kills. I only listen like once a year but whenever I do I'm singing along the whole time.

kris.
July 12th 2019


15192 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

every song a banger

Gyromania
July 12th 2019


27979 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

favor house is okay. idk, these guys are pretty middle of the road on the whole imo

CalculatingInfinity
July 12th 2019


9005 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Goddamn this thing kills. I only listen like once a year but whenever I do I'm singing along the whole time."



This captures my relationship with Coheed so much in one sentence, like a good friend you can rarely see but can always count on.

WatchItExplode
July 12th 2019


6896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

At least as dependable as Gyro here...

Dedes
July 15th 2019


6509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Three Evils tha best no one can say otherwise

StrikeOfTheBeast
July 15th 2019


8040 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Coheed And Menbria

Dedes
July 15th 2019


6509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I fucking hate you

StrikeOfTheBeast
July 15th 2019


8040 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You're alright Dedes. ;)

osmark86
July 15th 2019


9122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"t/t and The Crowing are better than the trilogy with the latter being their best song of the 4 albs i've heard"



absolutely. The Crowing is the best one on here and one of their finer tunes over their discog.

Confessed2005
July 15th 2019


4847 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Crowing is probably their greatest achievement.

Digging: Shinda Saibo No Katamari - Saibogu

JohnnyoftheWell
Contributing Reviewer
July 15th 2019


15555 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Crowing is amazing, but it's not the Willing Well, Time Consumer or Everything Evil

Gyromania
July 15th 2019


27979 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the crowing is okay. idk, these guys really aren't that good. another one of those bands i really loved in high school but just don't hold up anymore.

osmark86
July 15th 2019


9122 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's not the Willing End I can agree with. That suite is the best they have done.

BigTuna
July 15th 2019


5328 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is oddly a perfect summer album.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy