Whores. Gold
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MeatSalad
September 2nd 2023


18637 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band fuckin rocks and I've heard their live shows are tops, gotta get to one some day

zakalwe
September 2nd 2023


39163 Comments


Watching now on YouTube out of interest to confirm.
Confirmed. Fucking sensational.

Jurtz
September 2nd 2023


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Would love to see them live

widowslaugh123
September 2nd 2023


4076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah when I saw them I had no idea what I was getting myself into. Was just walking down the street like 10 years ago or so and saw a sign at the bar that said “Whores 10$ at the door” and I was oh this will probably be funny. What then preceded was probably the heaviest sound I’ve ever heard a band make. Absolutely crushed my body and melted my face and got me wet

Jurtz
September 4th 2023


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I hope you had some spare panties

Senetrix666
September 4th 2023


1602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

DM every small label you can think of about these guys. Their new album is literally done but they need help putting it out

Pajolero
September 20th 2023


1440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Had the absolute pleasure of seeing them live last night and they're fucking phenomenal. Absolutely brutal, they sound heavier than most metal bands I know.

kkarron
September 20th 2023


1406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah that's noise punk for ya

KrillBoi
September 21st 2023


472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed Pajolero! Saw these guys last Saturday knowing next to nothing about them. 10/10, blew my fucking head clean off. It's been a long time since I have heard anything so heavy in a live setting, my god.

Jurtz
September 23rd 2023


1894 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Noise rock meets sludge metal



Best thing ever

SomeCallMeTim
October 5th 2023


4196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this band and unsane slam so gud

AsleepInTheBack
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2023


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

New album when new album when new album when arg

SomeCallMeTim
October 5th 2023


4196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New album when new album when new album when arg [2]



i'll take an east coast tour too

Pajolero
October 5th 2023


1440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

As soon as they find a label to put it out. Afaik it’s done, they’re just sitting on it basically since they have no label atm

RogueNine
October 5th 2023


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I guess an independent release isn't an option.

Senetrix666
November 10th 2023


1602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

new album spring 2024

AsleepInTheBack
Staff Reviewer
November 10th 2023


10270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas



Announcement where gimmie

Senetrix666
November 11th 2023


1602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

saw them last nite

widowslaugh123
November 11th 2023


4076 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

How was it

kkarron
November 11th 2023


1406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh my goood this is making me feel things now!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy