Andy Stott Too Many Voices
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 20th 2016


70239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Faith in strangers is my fav by a long shot and then this and yhen luxury

Cygnatti
December 20th 2016


36001 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ok maybe i was wrong: http://i.imgur.com/w4sVeds.png

@Cyg it is to some degree, a lot of the swans bandwagoners have never heard through majority of their older releases.
tru

hal1ax
December 20th 2016


15769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dang i need to revisit faith in strangers. don't remember what it even sounds like. gnna finish that stimming today as well !

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 20th 2016


70239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah everyone forgot about them for the glowing man but it's impressive the hype wagon lasted two whole albums lmao

Chortles
December 20th 2016


21494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we stay together is my fave stott by a country mile. also probably a top 5 album ever for me tho tbqh



luxury problems comes in at a baller second place, and everything else is right behind it

hal1ax
December 20th 2016


15769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

we stay together? oh that's an ep huh? dloading that bitch right naww

Chortles
December 20th 2016


21494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yuhhh trick, that and passed me by are both essential kthulu dance material

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 20th 2016


70239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Luxury problems was the sput bandwagon Andy Stott album here. Album rules but all my favourite of his songs are on the two after

jtswope
December 20th 2016


5788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is top 10 material for me this year.

Chortles
December 20th 2016


21494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good man



@pots yeah i mean anarchistfish even reviewed luxury problems, that's when u know

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 20th 2016


70239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice avatar jstwope

Gyromania
December 21st 2016


36904 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Title track is God tier

jtswope
December 21st 2016


5788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks Pots.

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 21st 2016


70239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

probs my fav show of all time

Gyromania
December 21st 2016


36904 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This and gold panda are top 3 of the year

Gyromania
December 21st 2016


36904 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rihanna is like 9th

Cygnatti
December 21st 2016


36001 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^i dig

jtswope
December 21st 2016


5788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Pots yeah definitely up there for me too. It's one of those shows that deserved a longer run but had such a strong finale that the ending was so satisfying. Specifically regarding Wilson.

Lord(e)Po)))ts
December 21st 2016


70239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the writer had like 2 or 3 more seasons planned but it got cancelled despite great viewership and high ratings. but i agree, that was a perfect ending regardless.

jtswope
December 21st 2016


5788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah that's a shame. They definitely set up ways for it to continue, but luckily the open-endedness of it works in the show's favor and gives you something to chew on even if it wasn't intentional at first.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy