The Smith Street Band No One Gets Lost Anymore
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AdolfChrist
July 12th 2016


16588 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wil just seems like an overall awesome dude and despite this band not being one of my favorites (though i do enjoy them), i find myself wanting to see them live really bad.

Digging: Mountaineer - Passages

YoYoMancuso
July 12th 2016


12733 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this band would be incredible live that'd be something I'd love to see

Feather
July 12th 2016


4563 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Yoyo they most definitely are

Crawl
July 13th 2016


2508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah these guys are just really chill dudes.

Conmaniac
Contributing Reviewer
July 13th 2016


22429 Comments


yeah ive seen em live they are pretty cool. wish I knew more of their stuff though

Digging: Melody's Echo Chamber - Bon Voyage

YoYoMancuso
July 13th 2016


12733 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My Little Sinking Ship is destroying me emotionally

schoonda
February 6th 2017


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Can't wait to see this guys for the zillionth time this Sunday. Free festival in Melbourne

Digging: West Thebarton - Different Beings Being Different

dimsim3478
February 7th 2017


7965 Comments


cant wait to see wil solo (for the zillionth time also) with LAURA STEVENSON WHOOOO (hoping she has all her records in stock so i can BUY THEM ALL AND SAVE ON SHIPPING)

BlushfulHippocrene
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2017


2422 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yes! I think I'm going to solo Wil Wagner, too. :3 What's the festival, Schoonda? I'm dumb, can't seem to find it.

Digging: McCafferty - Sum of All Fears

schoonda
February 7th 2017


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah I'll be at the Thursday Wil Wags show Dimmy. Very Keen. Good month coming up between that, Ceres and Underoath.



St Kilda festival! http://stkildafestival.com.au/festival-sunday-line-0



3:45PM

AdolfChrist
February 7th 2017


16588 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"cant wait to see wil solo (for the zillionth time also) with LAURA STEVENSON WHOOOO"



you lucky fuck.

kris.
February 7th 2017


15023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new album reveal is coming v soon according to S1D's twitter account and i am so so so so excited wow

schoonda
February 7th 2017


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

hype

dimsim3478
February 8th 2017


7965 Comments


yeah I'll be at the Thursday Wil Wags show Dimmy. Very Keen. Good month coming up between that, Ceres and Underoath.

yea i'll be at the same show! not going to ceres but i'm sure it'll rock; drag it down on you was pretty :O
new album reveal is coming v soon according to S1D's twitter account and i am so so so so excited wow

fuckin finally

schoonda
February 8th 2017


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

:O is very apt. the closer to that album is phenomenal. Have you been to a show at the spiegeltent before? I'm interested to see how it will be set up

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2017


55851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

need new album

kris.
February 8th 2017


15023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

menzies and smithies in the same time frame is almost too much to handle

schoonda
February 8th 2017


1301 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GHsyXDNG5mg



caught him at the rev about 18 months back now, and he played this track.



90% sure it will feature on the album as Rosenstock posted a video from the studio where they were doing group vocals for this one.

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2017


55851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"menzies and smithies in the same time frame is almost too much to handle"



hopefully captain, we're sinking too

kris.
February 8th 2017


15023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea that'd be so fucking sick. been waiting for new shit from them for so long



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy