Supercar Futurama
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trifolium
November 5th 2021


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Baby baby

Baby once mooore

Baby baby

Baby once moooohoooooore!!!!

Trifolium
January 6th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Johnny I probably should have told you this earlier but it's Supercar day today and I'm shuffling through everything they've made (including the B-sides compilation) and they're the best band ever and I love them.



πŸ’ž

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 6th 2022


59437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

Uh HI, absolutely not in a Supercar mood rn (save that bittersweet posi vibe for spring plz!) but yes?! Yeah. Uh



[2]



!!!!!!

Trifolium
January 6th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"absolutely not in a Supercar mood rn"



This happens occasionally occasionally.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 6th 2022


59437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

It is okay! Bc one of the reasons Supercar are one of the best bands is that I v rarely have to make a point of putting them on, it just happens naturally and usually very often

But they aren't as good for the cold months hmm

Trifolium
January 6th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

For me they are. Sometimes the weather or seasons have an impact on my listening moods, but usually this doesn't affect me much. Would you say your mood is always affected by weather conditions or seasons?

Egarran
January 6th 2022


33482 Comments


I bet I could change Johnny's mood

Also woah this review

Trifolium
January 6th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Very true Egarran. Very true.



RE the review. Also RE the Johnny's mood comment actually.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
January 6th 2022


59437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

If eg could change my mood, he'd be dead by now.

"Would you say your mood is always affected by weather conditions or seasons?"

Weather conditions most defs, seasons not that much usually but I'm feeling the gloom on this one hm

Egarran
January 6th 2022


33482 Comments


Seasons change your mood horizontally, I do it vertically. *taps nose*

Trifolium
January 7th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

πŸ’ͺ🏼🐐

Egarran
January 7th 2022


33482 Comments


It is very unfortunate but every time I see those lyrics up top I get Bieber/Spears associations.

Trifolium
January 7th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jam the Supercar track I was referring to a thousand times and you'll be cured from that horrible feeling FOREVER!!!



https://youtu.be/rGMo0f_BuMY

Trifolium
June 13th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

BABY BABY

BABY ONCE MORE



BABY BABY

BABY ONCE MOOOOHOOOOOORE



(5 Nov Trif and 13 June Trif mega agree πŸ’–πŸ₯°)

parksungjoon
June 13th 2022


46886 Comments


hit me baby one more time

Trifolium
June 13th 2022


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

OMG Siren (from Answer) is soooooo good. That drum sound hmmmmmmm!!! Supercar production is πŸ’šπŸŒˆβœ¨ always.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
June 4th 2023


59437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

gosh the way Karma jumps into its chorus is just impeccable. precious song

Trifolium
August 18th 2023


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

BABY BABY

BABY ONCE MORE



BABY BABY

BABY ONCE MOOOOHOOOOOORE



(5 Nov Trif and 13 June Trif and 18 Aug Trif mega agree πŸ’–πŸ₯°)

Pikazilla
August 18th 2023


28992 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

mega uber hyper agreed

Trifolium
August 18th 2023


38532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

πŸ˜πŸ’•



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy