So Hideous Laurestine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Asdfp277
October 16th 2015


21935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

maybe it's a glitch? it's hard to believe that pos/neg ratio honestly, wtf

Asdfp277
October 16th 2015


21935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean, bold sucks but damn

treeqt.
October 16th 2015


16964 Comments


yeah my suggestion is not givin a care

DarkNoctus
October 16th 2015


10935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'm certain it's not a glitch

Asdfp277
October 16th 2015


21935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah who cares lol

minty901
October 16th 2015


3925 Comments


But nobody has actually come out and said that the review isn't good. If they were all real negs you would at least expect someone to come in all critical of it.

Asdfp277
October 16th 2015


21935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

even if it was someone butthurt about the 'low' rating prolly, they would at least comment "YOU'RE OPINION IS SHIT, SHIT REVIEW" or something idk



but yeah, who cares honestly lmao

Toondude10
October 16th 2015


14133 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm sure it's because they all disagree with your rating, then again the band name being in bold in the review is kind of awkward, but that's probably just me.



Listening now, really good so far. Good review too, I pos

minty901
October 16th 2015


3925 Comments


I came here to say that I disagreed with your assessment on track 2. Listening now I felt like it worked well to break up the pace after the first track. Then I looked at my phone and realised I was only a third of the way through the track, not right near the end like I had assumed. Oh my.

DarkNoctus
October 16th 2015


10935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

removed the bold

Toondude10
October 16th 2015


14133 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I do somewhat agree on the whole "one-dimensional" sounding aspect a little bit but I do love the cinematic tones on the album for the most part. It kind of gives the album it's own uniqueness in a way, especially for the genre, though they can just a bit too overpowering at times.



I'll give it a 4 for now but I have a feeling my rating will drop after a few more listens.

Toondude10
October 16th 2015


14133 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

also



"removed the bold"



thank you

DarkNoctus
October 16th 2015


10935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

but yeah, who cares honestly lmao




it isn't so much the negs as it is the constant negativity that's been following me on this website for the past year, i suppose it's the straw that broke the camel's back

Asdfp277
October 16th 2015


21935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well I mean you sometimes can make the situation worse but yeah ur right

DarkNoctus
October 16th 2015


10935 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i suppose that i don't help myself sometimes

Toondude10
October 16th 2015


14133 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm sure the mods will help fix it up if you ask nicely, that is if the negs are just for the lols.

Asdfp277
October 16th 2015


21935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not giving a shit can help too!



and posting some lists of the dank recs that I know you've got on your sleeve, ready to m/ sputnik upside down! >:]

LotusFlower
October 16th 2015


12000 Comments


what kind of losers harass people on music website-oh wait.

kris.
October 16th 2015


15506 Comments


stay strong brother

album rules

minty901
October 16th 2015


3925 Comments


whats an example of constant negativity? i dont think ive been as active on here for the past year or so so might have missed it.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy