The Black Dahlia Murder Abysmal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nothing these guys have done is under a 3.5 for me tbh haha.

FearThyEvil
September 20th 2015


18661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Aside Deflorate, this band is ridiculously pushing out good after good record.

slikphuk
September 20th 2015


618 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

awesome review, killer album

they just released a new video too

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7MjsSORanc

m/

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks bro. m/

FearThyEvil
September 20th 2015


18661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Every two years and always something great. Not a fan of Deflorate though much at all but that's a small fluke compared to other bands mishaps.

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Deflorate is still good to me, just not as good as anything else they've done.

FearThyEvil
September 20th 2015


18661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think I'd give it a 3 at most.

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's a low 3.5 for me, maybe a 3, but I give them the benefit of the doubt.

Uranium
September 20th 2015


7549 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

nice review hawks

Uranium
September 20th 2015


7549 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i like deflorate more than anything that came after it though. ritual was great and everblack was kinda meh and this is everblack pt 2 imo

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks man. m/

Durrzo
September 20th 2015


3318 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Really digging this album. Asylum in particular is fucking sick. These guys never fail to write some good shit.

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Asylum is the best track here agreed. m/

YuriZakhaev
September 20th 2015


1067 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Loving that solo in 'The Advent', tho

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Title track and Vlad are two other tracks that really stand out to me, whole thing slays though. m/

Dmax28
September 20th 2015


1301 Comments


I've never heard this guys believe it or not. Might as well check out this album first right?

Nice concise and sweet review. For this type of music you don't have to say much else, just enjoy.
Thanks.

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You could honestly start anywhere. Nocturnal is best and would probably be your best introduction, but you could just go in order from first to last or last to first lol.



And thanks a lot dude. m/

Nocturnalize
September 20th 2015


2463 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nice to see this finally got a review. As a massive fanboy of this band I can say I am completely satisfied with this album

Hawks
September 20th 2015


89540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For sure, if you're a fan there's no reason you wouldn't dig this hard. m/

Nocturnalize
September 20th 2015


2463 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed mate. Jamming this as we speak. The drummer stepped up his game big time on this album and sounds so much better this time around.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy