Neck Deep Life's Not Out To Get You
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
July 18th 2016


35828 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

two albums from now they'll probably be dope

MattTD
July 18th 2016


678 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Would put this above Wishful Thinking for sure

NorwichScene
July 19th 2016


3057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What to see these live now. Probably have to wait until next album

Snake.
September 25th 2016


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

HERE I AM AGAIN ROCK BOTTOM



DUG THIS HOLE TO HELL TO ROT IN

LoLifant
September 26th 2016


1547 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dudes are streaming a gig on facebook right now

LoLifant
September 26th 2016


1547 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

guitar dude just promised live that "no matter how big that band gets, even if they play arenas or something like that at one point, they'll keep on doing no barrier-small-venue-shit because it's their past"...hope they get big so I can see if he holds up to this lol

Snide
September 26th 2016


7050 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Review didn't even mention the best track on this, Serpents.

Either way good review, awesome album.

sempiturtle
March 12th 2017


1547 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wtf when did this band get good.



This was awesome.

NorwichScene
March 12th 2017


3057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They got good this album

Spec
June 7th 2017


35828 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i wonder if you'll ever hear this song on your stereo

Snake.
July 19th 2017


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

meant to post what i said in the sorority noise thread in here but whatever they apply to both

Snake.
July 19th 2017


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no but seriously ben barlow literally has his shirt off and a snapback on in every shitty music video this band has ever done and he still writes songs about crying about his ex-girlfriend who probably dumped his pussy ass when he's probably had like ten that came after her

Snake.
July 19th 2017


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

if you're gonna try to be as cocky as rappers why don't you start by stop crying and grow some balls and write lyrics about killing cops and getting money and shit

Snake.
July 19th 2017


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

if flocka ever saw this band live he would throw each member into a fucking lake

Snake.
July 19th 2017


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

actually pop punk about killing cops sounds pretty awesome

DinosaurJones
July 19th 2017


10209 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'll see if we can write a song about killing cops just for you, Snake.



I gotta be honest, most of our songs are standard pop-punk fare. Relationships, video games, assholes (figuratively)... might shake things up.

Snake.
July 19th 2017


21822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thanks dino but honestly that isn't gonna stop me from wanting to pull out ben's vocal cords and shoving them up his ass

Cygnatti
November 16th 2017


33007 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

didn't this band send nudes to underage girls?

sempiturtle
November 17th 2017


1547 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pretty sure that was the dude they kicked out the moment they knew it was going on.

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2018


57099 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This flew way under my radar, but this slaps



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy