Kamelot Haven
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gameofmetal
Emeritus
May 10th 2015


11599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Black Halo was sick af

Toondude10
May 10th 2015


15186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hehe yeah it is. Next is Karma.

LepreCon
May 10th 2015


5481 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Can't wait to hear this /m/

Dummit
May 10th 2015


391 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Beautiful Apocalypse is my jam rn. The piano version of End of Innocence and the acoustic version of Veil of Elysium are worth getting the deluxe version on iTunes alone.

CalculatingInfinity
May 10th 2015


9861 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I bumped Black Halo, stopped being so harsh. I should jam this again, Tommy is much better for me.

EvoHavok
May 10th 2015


8082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great to hear, Calc.

Some of the instrumental tracks on the bonus cd would work very well for an epic movie.

ComeToDaddy
May 10th 2015


1851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haven't jammed any of their stuff since The Black Halo, but I loved that one so I'll get on this one if it's Orange-approved. Groovy review too buddy

ExplosiveOranges
May 10th 2015


4408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks bruv. You should check Epica as well.

Acanthus
May 10th 2015


9812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I dig "Therapy" quite a bit, glad things turned around for this album and me.

Toondude10
May 10th 2015


15186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've had Fallen Star in my head ever since this came out.

ExplosiveOranges
May 10th 2015


4408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Veil of Elysium is the one that sticks out for me.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
May 10th 2015


4970 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is pretty good so far. kamelot is easily the best power metal group. saw them with khan live, was incredible.

Mesm277
May 10th 2015


1103 Comments


Fallen Star is the best track by a mile for me

Whispered4tw
May 10th 2015


931 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fallen Star together with the ballad are the only tracks that still don't really do much to me (excluding Ecclesia and the title track, not even sure why that shit is there at all). Album is growing on me though, so might raise this thing to a 4 soon.

newbatthis
May 13th 2015


20 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Fucking loving this record. Silverthorn never did much for me but this album is next to perfection.

Acanthus
May 14th 2015


9812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Liar Liar" really snuck up on me, love it.

Toondude10
May 15th 2015


15186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah it's definitely one of the best songs on here

Acanthus
May 15th 2015


9812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And oh how the ratings have risen!

Toondude10
May 15th 2015


15186 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

avg needs to be higher

Rik VII
May 15th 2015


4130 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

listening to this for the second time right now. the first time I thought some of the choruses in the middle were kinda weak compared to their standards, but damn, they suddenly really hook me. I guess this is going to be kind of a grower.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy