Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket Den sorgligaste musiken i varlden
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
December 4th 2019


32762 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"men vem ska skriva den*"



knew i was going to fuck up at some point

DDDeftoneDDD
December 16th 2019


22100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I don't rate this band higher than 4 because of its name.

Artuma
December 16th 2019


32762 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what's wrong with the name?

DDDeftoneDDD
December 16th 2019


22100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nice dig X)

DDDeftoneDDD
December 16th 2019


22100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Hi friend whats your fave band?

Hi there my fave band is Vi Som Alskade HadaSeizurehere Varandra Sa Mycket

Demon of the Fall
December 16th 2019


33570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Translating it only makes things worse, so you're best off clumsily guessing at the Swedish pronunciation, sounding like a complete dick and calling it a day. If you pull it off with enough swagger and they have no knowledge of the language, then at worst it will bypass them completely. At best you'll sound like a true music connoisseur and the absolute epitome of cool.

DDDeftoneDDD
December 16th 2019


22100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I think prefer this one, some sweet acoustic passages, still a 4 though (because of the name....vrrrrrt!) that's why the new Opeth is a 4 as well...I prefer it in Swedish too. srrrrrt vrrrrt oorrrsht ssrrrat

DDDeftoneDDD
December 16th 2019


22100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ok...talking a bit serious now...I think this one is a bit better at a composition level. Perhaps not with same emotional deliver, but def more my style in dynamic's variance.

Demon of the Fall
December 16th 2019


33570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I will be checking this ahrd early next year. Looking forward to it.

DDDeftoneDDD
December 16th 2019


22100 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Vi gar and Ett hjartats (oooh shit no way I'm gonna bump this) are good examples of what I'm trying to say.

Pangea
February 25th 2022


10507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

storm och langtan is insanely good. should probably bump my rating

Demon of the Fall
February 25th 2022


33570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is nearly on the level of the sequel, not quite though

Pangea doing good deeds here, can't believe this wasn't bumped for over 2 years! I've been slacking.

Pangea
February 25th 2022


10507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah prefer the sequel by a bit but both are awesome. i can't believe i never bumped this album before, i love this band



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy