Bark Psychosis Hex
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
May 31st 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's gotten to the point where I can't even describe Eyes And Smiles now it always leaves me speechless. Most of this album is like that actually.

TheCrocodile
May 31st 2015


2925 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed. This song destroys me each time.

Mongi123
May 31st 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

A couple of my friends dropped acid yesterday. I put this on during their come down on the ride home and it hit the spot for them. I was like YES haha.

TheCrocodile
May 31st 2015


2925 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Haha, nice man.

Ryus
May 31st 2015


36548 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pendulum man...fuk

Mongi123
May 31st 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yea gave this yet another listen and holy fuck Pendulum Man has to be one of the most beautiful album conclusions ever.

TheBarber
May 31st 2015


4130 Comments


[6327276527] one of my all-time fav songs; everything from the build to the release and then downright flying goes directly to the heart

Ryus
May 31st 2015


36548 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

my favorite on here by far yeah

TheWrenKing
May 31st 2015


1713 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Absent Friend breaks me down

Sunnyvale
Staff Reviewer
September 18th 2015


5833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Both the music and the album cover are so brilliant. They fit together perfectly as well.

Mongi123
September 18th 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Absolutely, perfect album all around.

loveisamixtape
September 29th 2015


12322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i really really really like this

Mongi123
September 29th 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What a coincidence so do I!

evilford
September 29th 2015


63954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hey cool

Mongi123
September 29th 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This really is the quintessential night driving album there's no better environment for it.

loveisamixtape
September 29th 2015


12322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this has been my favorite rec so far. i was skimming thru the other stuff but i haven't been able to turn off this album since i started it. thank u

loveisamixtape
September 29th 2015


12322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

kinda rated it before i was done but i highly doubt i'll ever think of this as less than a 4. every song just gets cooler and cooler

Mongi123
September 29th 2015


22034 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I rec'd this to you? I completely forget but you're very welcome if I did.

evilford
September 29th 2015


63954 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yw glad u enjoy. I should listen again too it's been too long.

loveisamixtape
September 29th 2015


12322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

haha no evil did but i did read your review, so. it's a good'n. would pos



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy