Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Koris
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


21169 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

To be fair, In the Court isn't even in my top 5 KC albums. It's fine, but I prefer the band's new wave and metal-oriented albums, lol

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


27480 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I like Red and like that song “matte kudesai” a lot or whatever

Koris
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


21169 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Power to Believe is basically KC doing straight-up prog metal, so that's pretty sweet 😁😁😁

MeatSalad
February 11th 2024


18592 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The only thing on here I'll accept slander towards is Roger Waters' vox on Have a Cigar

Koris
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


21169 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

...which aren't even his vox, lol

MeatSalad
February 11th 2024


18592 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wait WHAT

MeatSalad
February 11th 2024


18592 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh it's Roy Harper, that explains a lot

Frost15
February 11th 2024


3008 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@robertsona you're trolling with that 2 right? You have to be....

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


27480 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

It’s probably a little harsh but the only song I like here really at all is the title track

Ryus
February 11th 2024


36865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i respect the rating



only thing i like is shine on

Pangea
February 11th 2024


10540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

T/t is by far the best and a goat. I like shine on a lot too, but always found the other two underwhelming in comparison. Rating might be a bit too high

deathschool
February 12th 2024


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Wish you were beer 😂

SomeCallMeTim
February 12th 2024


4127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

def couldn't defend a 2 rating but am certainly happy to see some who don't overrate this to hell and back. The fact that this is one of, if not THE highest rated album on this site is dumb

deathschool
February 12th 2024


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Idk. I think it’s fine.

Egarran
February 12th 2024


34072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Tim's hat is in the ring.

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 12th 2024


60476 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Tim is correct Ryus is almost correct sona is off-base but also on-point for catalysing radical change let's celebrate

Havey
February 12th 2024


12111 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This was my least favorite band when I was like 10-11 years old but even then I liked this one

JohnnyoftheWell
Staff Reviewer
February 12th 2024


60476 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

t/t does have a very pre-pubescent singalong air to it - opening cadence could just as easily lead in to Old McDonald Had a Farm

RadioSuicide
February 12th 2024


2610 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dark Side of the Moon sucks infinitely more than this

Ryus
February 12th 2024


36865 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

na dsotm, animals both are far better than this



but the barrett era reigns supreme



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy