Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
strayk
November 15th 2023


98 Comments


Those sound like nice memories, looking back.

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i just realized it’s called progressive because the music changes a lot as it progresses

deathschool
December 31st 2023


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Have you ever actually listened to a song?

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

some songs change a lot and some change less. i’m watching a documentary on the amazon rainforest rn

deathschool
December 31st 2023


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Is it actually a flat earth video essay?

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it’s possible that there’s 40+ foot long snakes in there that we’ve never seen or entirely undiscovered species. it’s so vast

deathschool
December 31st 2023


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah, I’ve seen the whole thing. Nothing worth looking into further. Just go to work and stop worrying about it.

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i’m not going to work on a sunday smd

deathschool
December 31st 2023


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That’s the problem with your generation

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

honestly i might go just to work out and eat pepperoni sticks

deathschool
December 31st 2023


28658 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

80 hours of tangible productivity a week or starve soy boy

zakalwe
December 31st 2023


38915 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When I head to the Amazon and take a piss behind a tree I’ll make the National Geographic.

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

zak’s got one of those rare species of snake that’s yet to be seen by humans

Egarran
December 31st 2023


34072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's weird how there are Indians in the Amazon. Did they talk about that? Some kind of stone age migration I suppose.

Colton
December 31st 2023


15293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk dude i just remember the snakes and wildlife. the edibles were hitting different last night. i remember texting my friend at 2:31am and right beside the text it said “today at 2:31am” and then I looked at the clock and it said 2:31 and I was like holy shit what are the odds

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


27480 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I’ve never liked this album much but listening to it now and feeling like it’s genuinely bad

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


27480 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The chorus or whatever of shine on 1-5 is like unbearable

Koris
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


21169 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

...

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2024


27480 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This was my favorite band when I was like 10-11 years old but even then I didn’t like this one much. But I def don’t like prog that much in general. I like In the Court of the Crimson King less than this

Egarran
February 11th 2024


34072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice to see you again sona.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2023 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy