The War on Drugs Lost in the Dream
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
johnnyblaze
February 1st 2018


3240 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you should prob bump to a 5er eh

Azkushang
February 10th 2018


85 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah Im about to... 5 deserved.

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
September 23rd 2018


16944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow, just this opener is like way better than anything they'd done before

theBoneyKing
September 23rd 2018


17440 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yup.

And so is just about every song after it.

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
September 23rd 2018


16944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

My first listen fave was "Disappearing," this was lovely but I think I prefer their new one overall, that was more immediate and memorable for me

neekafat
Contributing Reviewer
October 2nd 2018


16944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Eyes to the Wind" is lovely af too

Muhlysa
March 14th 2019


171 Comments


Was reading some article earlier today saying this is in the top albums of the past decade. Makes me wanna listen to this again. Although, I think I'm more of a Kurt Vile fan.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 15th 2019


12185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.7 | Sound Off

the one on uproxx? very good retrospective

Digging: Chromatics - Closer to Grey

johnnyblaze
March 15th 2019


3240 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

definitely in my top 10 of the decade

Archelirion
March 15th 2019


5871 Comments


Definitely top 4 for me
Only competition is Supercell, Ben Howard and Beastmilk

Ecnalzen
March 21st 2019


8732 Comments


Would likes to checks

Self reminder

luci
April 6th 2019


11882 Comments


will probably make my top 100

theBoneyKing
July 26th 2019


17440 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

definitely in my top 10 of the decade [2]

Listened to it today and all I could think is this is the kind of music that I could listen to every day and not get tired of. Just makes me feel so good.

Sunnyvale
July 26th 2019


1188 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Probably the best album of the decade in my book, fantastic from start to finish and I've got a lot of emotional connections with this one

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
July 28th 2019


18839 Comments

Album Rating: 4.4

In my top 50 of the decade if not 40. Kinda loses steam at the end for me, only flaw I see with this.

Digging: Foals - Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 2

Sunnyvale
September 10th 2019


1188 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I bet against the company again, they try to redefine everything that I know and love, gotta know you're mine



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy