Grant Lee Buffalo Fuzzy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
PappyMason
April 28th 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That does sound pretty cool. 'Stars N Stripes' is definitely one of my favourite songs.



Got you on the Handy cam fits in my hand...



zakalwe
April 28th 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Its up there for me as well dude but I would find it impossible to pick a fave here. America Snoring and The Shining Hour are my 'worst' but every other song is one of the greatest things I've ever heard.

PappyMason
April 28th 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, of course. It's a great album. Lyrically, 'America Snoring' is pretty powerful. And so true...

zakalwe
April 28th 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"They want to legislate the moon, they want to legislate the womb they want to legislate all the things they hate they want to legislate this tune"

Nice.

zakalwe
May 25th 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I know how you kids love your tags and genre labels with funnelled discriptions so to point you in the right direction this is the best rocky forlorn twangy album of all time.

DoofusWainwright
May 28th 2015


19991 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

T/t and The Hook for me

CK
June 2nd 2015


6104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just how many Buffalo should I grant this Lee person?



Listening now, this is absolutely phenomenal

zakalwe
June 2nd 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

:D

PappyMason
August 6th 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You Just Have To Be Crazy is my current love off this. Such a stunner...

PappyMason
August 10th 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And I never wanted to fight with you

It's just the last thing that I wanna do


zakalwe
August 10th 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

But you're so afraid to look at love

Gotta let it all go this cut above stuff

PappyMason
August 10th 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm looking forward to hearing Mighty Joe Moon, I picked it up a couple of days ago.

zakalwe
August 10th 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Opener is up there, has some absolute classic tracks on it and for some people it betters this but for me this is untouchable.

Enjoy dude!

PappyMason
August 13th 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love the lyrics to Fuzzy, they're so simplistic yet so effective.

zakalwe
August 13th 2015


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Sums up the album nicely that pap dude.

This is one of the albums that's been deleted from me I-tunes library since that new streaming fuck about has been introduced. Luckily my CD is always close to hand, I'd be lost without it.

PappyMason
November 22nd 2015


5702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You just have to be starry, baby

You just have to be chocolate cake




zakalwe
April 11th 2016


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

23yrs old and still not been bettered when it comes to Americana roots based twangy albums.

zakalwe
June 19th 2016


31166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Bump

DoofusWainwright
June 19th 2016


19991 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

...de bump

NorthernSkylark
October 6th 2016


10196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fuzzy for President!

Digging: Zach Bryan - Elisabeth



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2019 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy