Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cadda
November 2nd 2013


162 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Good review, I'd probably agree but I really don't want to even hear this.





the album more times then not finds itself in a very awkward state


*than

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


2598 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Six negs cause the album rating is low most likely, great review dude. I was hoping someone would come along and write a negative review about this.

And Em's flow on berserk is actually pretty damn good.

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1244 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Yeah, I never complained about his flow on it, I just complained about how indifferent it sounds with the backing production.

hogan900
Contributing Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


2598 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Oh your right, but some of this is just plain silly as well.

DrHouseSchuldiner
November 2nd 2013


5643 Comments


Still got to jam this

Tunaboy45
November 2nd 2013


15609 Comments


He's pretty much lost it

Digging: Converge - The Dusk in Us

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1244 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I mean, you don't have to

Rastapunk
November 2nd 2013


1278 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bersek is one of my fav, I loved that Beatie Boys influence. I think it goes perfectly together, but that's just my taste

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1244 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Yeah, you know, opinions and what not

Tunaboy45
November 2nd 2013


15609 Comments


Berzerk is petty good

HolidayKirk
November 2nd 2013


1721 Comments


While you bring up a few points I wished were a little more fleshed out, review still isn't bad at all. Pos'd.

Drummerboy123
November 2nd 2013


3009 Comments


This is like the only site that hates the album haha. Everyone else thinks this a return to form. As well as me.

Digging: Julien Baker - Turn Out The Lights

Tunaboy45
November 2nd 2013


15609 Comments


That's because sites like NME and Rolling Stone suck the dicks of every major record label.

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1244 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

@Kirk, oh, I could have fleshed it out a lot more, but I trimmed it down to make it more reader-attractive. It could have been a lot longer, and its already pretty long haha.

GnarlyShillelagh
Emeritus
November 2nd 2013


6386 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

still haven't heard this but ugh why is it such a lengthy album

Minus.
November 2nd 2013


2703 Comments


Review is a bit fucked, but the rating is close

Tyrannic
November 2nd 2013


3291 Comments


Question: what is the difference between this and deltrons second event?

Legitimately curious maybe a contrib can address this in a gigantic meta2013 super review

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


55358 Comments


lol

Digging: Julien Baker - Turn Out The Lights

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1244 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

lol[2]

Guzzo10
November 2nd 2013


1244 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

You'll find a lot of stuff thats really fucking bad here.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy