Radiohead Kid A
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Gwyn.
August 10th 2013


17075 Comments


No it's not

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


18884 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Listening to this again and it's still fuckin stunning. It's amazing how many genre's they threw into this ten track album.

larrytheslug
August 11th 2013


1587 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if there were to be another "top albums of the 00s" list, this would be in the top 3 like it usually is..so theres that

jtswope
August 11th 2013


5657 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah it's that good

Aids
August 11th 2013


24410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

genre's

Gyromania
August 11th 2013


23441 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol i thought you went retarded for a minute there adrian

Aids
August 11th 2013


24410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I do that on occasion, but only for two or three minutes at a time.

someguest
August 11th 2013


28876 Comments


look at the time...

Digging: Carpenter Brut - CARPENTERBRUTLIVE

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


18884 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haha don't know why it put the ' in genres haha guess I went full retard too. And you should never go full retard.

Artuma
August 11th 2013


29125 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yesterday i woke up sucking a lemon

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


18884 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That therrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre, that's noooooooot meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

avonbarksdale221
August 11th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best song on here.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


18884 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Definitely. Not a bad track on here. Even Treefingers is great.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


18884 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Some kid on youtube (oddly enough) brought up a good intelligent point. If you walk through times

square playing The National Anthem, the entire song pretty much represents the chaotic claustrophobic

feel of time square. Very true imo

avonbarksdale221
August 11th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Never been to Times Square so I wouldn't know. Song is complete chaos though.

climactic
August 11th 2013


22300 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

times square is horrible



song is godly

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
August 11th 2013


18884 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Exactly Times square is horrible haha it was a cool thought that the song captured the place as such.



Song is godly agreed.

jtswope
August 11th 2013


5657 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah I hate when people talk shit on Treefingers. It fits perfectly on here.

climactic
August 11th 2013


22300 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the people who dont like treefingers just dont dig ambient

someguest
August 11th 2013


28876 Comments


I was playing this at home one day and family told me this was "druggie music". They have no idea what the fuck is going on.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy